We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3003 West Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73134   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 143 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Lawton, Oklahoma
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for three nights for an anniversary get-away. We stayed in a room with a Jacuzzi. The room was a great value, clean, and quiet. The staff was helpful in recommending a nice restaurant in the area as well as being helpful when we wanted to extend our stay by one night.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    38
    11
    6
    9
See reviews for
69
39
11
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

We called for reservations, told the agent we needed a king room, away from the highway and a non-smoking room. We arrived at 11PM to see a 'No rooms available' sign on the door. We were checked-in with no problem and told we had the quietest room available-2nd floor inside facing the courtyard. Sounded great....there is an amusement park right next to the property with lights and music blasting until after mid-night. Then, we opened the door to be overwhelmed with the stench of smoke! Called the front desk and were told they had nothing left but smoking rooms.

Stay anywhere but at this property, unless you smoke and want to rock to amusement park music into the early morning!

Room Tip: Anywhere but here!,,,,
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

We stayed there in May 2012. The front desk was very nice. The room was clean and the housekeeping ladies were friendly. Breakfast was great. No issues.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2012

This was our second stay at this particular hotel. The first visit was satisfactory, but we found the facility much improved, compared to two years ago. The room was attractively appointed, television and internet access was up to date, and the staff members we encountered were professional and friendly.
Great location for our needs (family visit, shopping, dining).

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2012

The hotel was great, no issues with location or the room, my husband and I arrived at 3:40pm we had reservations, upon arriving after a long 12 hour drive we were told by front desk that they weren't sure if the room was ready, so after one of the two employees went to personally check out the room and make sure it was clean, they finally gave us our keys to the room. Once our luggage was in our room we decided to have intimacy before taking a well deserved nap when out of the blue once of the housekeepers burst through the door at that very moment. She apologized and ran out, it was so embarrassing, good thing we only stayed there one night. My husband wanted to go complain at that very moment but I was too embarrassed, Oh and no we did not have the do not disturb card on the door, but I think this is just lack of communication or not enough staff. Very beautiful hotel, staff needs more communication. This has never happened at any other la Quinta I have stayed at before.

Room Tip: If you plan on being intimate with your spouse make sure the do not disturb sign is on the door,
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs

Address: 3003 West Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#23 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oklahoma City La Quinta
La Quinta Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.