We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added Sleep Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Sleep Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   12024 North I-35 & N East I-44, Exit 137 122nd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73131   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #23 of 140 hotels in Oklahoma City
GreenLeadersBronze level
Springfield, Illinois
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very Nice Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

We stayed here for one night on our way to the Grand Canyon. The even front desk attendant was very nice and pleasant. The room was quite large and clean. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was included. It included bacon and eggs, waffles, yogurt, etc, I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pravinpatel, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate any sort of feedback guests provide. We are happy you chose our hotel and hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Peter Patel
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    57
    23
    8
    1
    3
See reviews for
25
26
4
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

I would like to give this hotel an excellent review for being accommodating for my family. We were driving from Austin, TX to Grand Island, NE. We had our 18 month old child traveling with us so we did not pre-book any hotels because we honestly did not know how far we would get each day. So we made it to the north end of Oklahoma City and decided we had had enough, mind you I was also the only male passenger in a car with 4 ladies. We pulled into this hotel that was surrounded by several other hotels, not really knowing what the price was going to be. So on the fly as I would call it, my wife books us a room big enough to accommodate our family. The Hotel Desk Attendant was very courteous and even shared pictures of his family with us. The room was clean and everything worked, and continental breakfast was good. Many more choices than other hotels I have stayed. The price for the room was excellent, and there is even a pool inside. I will definitely use them again in the future.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Joseph, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

Coming home from a fishing trip from Texas, we stayed at this hotel. Very clean, comfortable, and staff very helpful. I thought it was a newer hotel, but around 10 years old. Well taken care of. Very quiet although next to I-35. Will stay there again on our next trip. Very reasonable too!

Room Tip: top floor, end room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pravinpatel, Owner at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 22, 2014
Dear Sheila

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heyworth, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

I was here on business for a week
enjoyed my stay the whole time here
have breakfast every morning bagels, donuts, eggs, yogurt, waffles, or sausage
a pool
a clinical bicycle and treadmill
thank you very much

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pravinpatel, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear TIm,
Thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast so much. We strive to give you and all our guests the best experience in hotel lodging and hospitality.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

Stayed here on 12/30/13 with my wife and 2 dogs on our way to Arizona. Rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great breakfast in the morning. This is a great vakue for the money. I definetly recommend this hotel if you heading to OKC.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rush Center, Kansas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

Very much enjoyed our stay. We were just staying for the night on our way south. We usually stay at one of the motels at this intersection, it is a very busy intersection, we decided on Sleep Inn this time and we are so glad we did. Although it is at a busy intersection and you can hear the traffic on I-35, it was not a problem. The staff was excellent and the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

I've been to numerous choice hotels including some very close by this one, and this Sleep Inn will be my first choice from now on! The continental breakfast was excellent compared to Great customer service and great value for the price.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 12024 North I-35 & N East I-44, Exit 137 122nd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#13 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
#17 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Platinum ranked Sleep Inn and Suites (2012).We have 15 mbps download high speed internet, new 37 inch flat screens, and a free HOT breakfast including sausage and eggs and waffles.Located close to Frontier City, Edmond, and downtown OKC.If you want a clean and comfortable stay, come check us out! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsClick, Otel and Venere so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;