We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient to Northeast OKC (Hwy 77)” 3 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6101 N. Santa Fe Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73118   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #89 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Convenient to Northeast OKC (Hwy 77)”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very easy access to west side of HYW 77(Nichols Hills and Village). Very clean and decently priced. Nice size rooms. Nice staff. Very comfortable beds. Well lighted central parking area out front. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    37
    24
    3
    4
See reviews for
30
25
11
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

You get what you pay for, the hotel is just ok, I might struggle to call it a 3-Star as it is ranked, may be a 2.5 star. I liked the pricing but I expected a lot more in return for the value. I will stay here again only if I am on a budget otherwise I will look somewhere else. OKC though struggles with good hotels outside the downtown area. The breakfast is just ok, restaurant is ok when it comes with the services bit the food is might not pass it for me.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent service, Everyone was so friendly I had a great time. Rooms are clean. Breakfast was delicious! Front desk very helpful. Housekeeping very friendly I have no complaints. This is an awesome hotel!

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write an review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. Your comments on our performance were most generous and shall be passed on to all staff members. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked through a third party website, and got two rooms at roughly $46.50 a night including tax and fees. We stayed Wednesday thru Friday.

The rooms where decent in size, and had both a fridge and a microwave. Both rooms where clean, the second room had a very strong mildew smell in the bathroom.

No issues with the climate control in the rooms.

Free parking, free internet and free breakfast. The breakfast had eggs, potatoes, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cereal, toast, fruit and other items.

The hotel was easy to find and located right along a major highway, traffic noise was noticeable, especially sirens.

The hotel was dog friendly and although we had a dog down the hall we never heard it. Good dog.

Has a restaurant, we never used it, didn’t sound appealing and was pretty high I thought. Pop machine on the 2nd floor ate our money twice.

I didn’t notice the signs until Thursday afternoon, but every door has a no firearm sign, this alone is enough for me to give the hotel a single star rating. So this could have been a great hotel, but with the signs I wouldn’t recommend anyone stay here.

Who wants to leave their self defense firearms locked in a vehicle in the parking lot?

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write such a complimentary letter. I am passing on your comments, knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. I am grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfaction. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We only spent one night. We had our two Daushund pups with us. The staff was wonderful to my husband and I as well as the dogs. Breakfast was great. The room was very nice. We will be returning whenever we are in OKC.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing our Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. Its always gratifying to know that our service was effective and appreciated. I am grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfaction; and we look forward to your return the next time you are in Oklahoma City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richardson, Texas
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Came in for a golf trip with some buds. Picked it for it's proximity to the tee boxes. Good service, nice room, very clean, great breakfast, and cheap. Nothing to complain about and excellent location.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Broadway Inn Suites. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we certainly enjoyed having you with us. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clayton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We always stay at this hotel when we are in OKC, and other locations. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, good meals. Highly recommend.........And they have smoking rooms, which is good because both my wife and myself smoke

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comments following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. Your comments were most generous and shall be passed on to all staff members. We appreciate your patronage and we hope to see you the next time you are in Oklahoma City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites

Address: 6101 N. Santa Fe Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Broadway Hotel Oklahoma City
Best Western Broadway Inn And Suites
Best Western Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.