We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lights on Broadway” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6101 N. Santa Fe Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73118   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #58 of 140 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Fort Walton Beach, United States
1 review
“Lights on Broadway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This one of the best hotels was have stayed in quite sometime. From checkin to checkout the service was fantastic. When checking in Loraine, Ann and another other lady other excellent customer service checking in and out and also during the stay. The room was excellent right. It was very neat and clean. The beds were very nice and offered a peaceful sleep. Internet Service was outstanding. One of the best I have used while staying at hotels. The hotel service shoudl be commended for a job well done. The breakfast was excellent expecially the homemade salsa sauce and bannana brea. Kelly and Samantha should also be commended for doing on standing job serving in the bar. Everbody was so friendly theyall made you feel like you part of the family. I would highly recommene this hotel to anyone staying in this area. In fact we are planning on returing next September for another stay as we didn't get to see everything we wanted to.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    30
    19
    2
    4
See reviews for
24
18
11
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My stay at this hotel was worth the cost. I took the two night stay deal and was mistakenly charged more because i was switched to a different room. However, I notified the lady at the front desk who graciously explained and corrected the error, and granted my original request of staying in a specific room. The breakfast was enjoyable, and the workers were really friendly and helpful. I had a well relaxed and comfortable weekend. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write such a complimentary letter. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. I am grateful you took the time to let us know of your satis faction.We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sedalia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was friendly and caring and very personable! The hotel was in fair condition but clean. It is pet friendly and has a restraint and bar in it. Close to the Zoo and other sites. For us we wish there would of been handicapped toilets. They also have fridge and microwave in the rooms. Nice clean pool.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you fir taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a kind letter. I am passing on your comments,knowing it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very good quality of facilities and service, would recommend to anyone. The desk managers were very professional and acommodating. Very clean and well maintained. Good breakfast with variety of choices for food and drink.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your satisfaction with our accommodations and service during your recent visit at our hotel. We certainly enjoyed having you with us. We consider dedicated and pleasant staff members our most valuable asset. I was pleased that you acknowledged my efforts. We appreciate your patronage and hope youy will stay wtih us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponca City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location of the hotel is like a little hole in the wall. I drove past it thinking I could see it from the main road. My kids and I had a wonderful time in the hotel. My kids really liked the pool, they didn't want to get out. With the exception of finding two bugs in the bed, I will use this one again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for your notifying us about the problem with the bugs you found in your bed. I appreciate your taking the time to write and hope you will accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. My staff and I are taking the steps to prevent this situation from occurring again in the future. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. I can assure you we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A. "Non-smoking" rooms on the third floor? That's impossible because other rooms on the third are for smokers, and the hallway is FILLED WITH SMOKE.
B. Room keys did not work.
C. Toilet was dysfunctional and flushed itself periodically. Filled out a maintenance request, but it was not. Kept me awake. Also a toilet seat just barely connected to the toilet.
D. Damp and humid condition in the room.
E. Waffle iron was dysfunctional. Rather than shutting it down, guests are allowed to clog up the breakfast line and wrestle with waffle batter goo.

Do not be fooled by the wafer-thin appearance of a remodel. The shortcomings are everywhere. And that certainly extends to the staff. We got here via Hotwire. Ouch. Never again.

Room Tip: Pick a room …at a different motel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear MrTravelTalker,

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our hotel. I appreciate your taking the time to write and hope you will accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced.

I have investigated your comments and steps have already been taken to ensure that the problems you experienced do not happen again. My staff was also made aware of your comments and we have all taken immediate corrective action.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis and helps us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. In addition, please know that your comments and issues have been addressed.

It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. I can assure you we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy one.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was one of the best experiences we have had at a motel recently. Almost like staying with family. Would be worth driving a little farther to your destination to stay at this Motel. Will definitely use this location again. Room was wonderful and breakfast was great, you couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind comment. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. I am passing on your comments, knowing that it wil serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. Once again thank you and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites

Address: 6101 N. Santa Fe Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Broadway Inn And Suites
Best Western Broadway Hotel Oklahoma City
Best Western Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.