We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We were...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City West

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Oklahoma City West to your Saves list
Days Inn Oklahoma City West
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   504 South Meridian Avenue, I-40 Exit 145, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #92 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Ayden
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We were...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We were there when the tornado came through. Everyone was helpful in getting us to a safe place. We will definitely stay there next time we are in Oklahoma.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Irene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Watervliet, New York
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

The WiFi did not work! Many cars with no license plates that looked like vehicles purchased at public auction taking up parking spaces in the lot (including the ones closest to my room's door). Overall though, this is an average motel with unmemorable rooms and services.

Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alysha H, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City West, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
I'm sorry you had a bad experience with our Wi-Fi. The tornado on Friday hit one of the routers. I do apologize for the inconvenience. We have been sold out every night due to displaced guests that lost their homes and cars in the tornado so I apologize on the tight parking. I hope you give us another try when passing through and try our hot breakfast.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyde Park, New York
Level Contributor
39 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

They actually use a water softner here, felt great in the shower. The room was nice size, bed very comfortable, front desk is friendly, breakfast was excellent, and it was very quiet...actually hated to leave!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangham
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

The rooms were clean. They had a good breakfast selection. The price was very reasonable. A lot of construction workers were staying there, but this was not a problem.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#57 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 121 reviews
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Oklahoma City
Howard Johnson Oklahoma City
#44 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 656 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Oklahoma City Airport Fairgrounds
Red Roof Inn Oklahoma City Airpo...
#78 of 147 in Oklahoma City
3.0 of 5 stars 83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#54 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 114 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#56 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 306 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn...
#35 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Oklahoma City West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oklahoma City West

Address: 504 South Meridian Avenue, I-40 Exit 145, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #92 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oklahoma City West 2*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Oklahoma City West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing