We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We were...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City West

Save Saved
You added Days Inn Oklahoma City West to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Oklahoma City West
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   504 South Meridian Avenue, I-40 Exit 145, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #77 of 140 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Ayden
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We were...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We were there when the tornado came through. Everyone was helpful in getting us to a safe place. We will definitely stay there next time we are in Oklahoma.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    34
    40
    24
    16
See reviews for
48
28
18
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Watervliet, New York
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

The WiFi did not work! Many cars with no license plates that looked like vehicles purchased at public auction taking up parking spaces in the lot (including the ones closest to my room's door). Overall though, this is an average motel with unmemorable rooms and services.

Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alysha H, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City West, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
I'm sorry you had a bad experience with our Wi-Fi. The tornado on Friday hit one of the routers. I do apologize for the inconvenience. We have been sold out every night due to displaced guests that lost their homes and cars in the tornado so I apologize on the tight parking. I hope you give us another try when passing through and try our hot breakfast.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyde Park, New York
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

They actually use a water softner here, felt great in the shower. The room was nice size, bed very comfortable, front desk is friendly, breakfast was excellent, and it was very quiet...actually hated to leave!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangham
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

The rooms were clean. They had a good breakfast selection. The price was very reasonable. A lot of construction workers were staying there, but this was not a problem.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Oklahoma City West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oklahoma City West

Address: 504 South Meridian Avenue, I-40 Exit 145, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 140 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oklahoma City West 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Days Inn Oklahoma City West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Oklahoma City West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.