We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient,pleasant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13500 Plaza Terrace, Oklahoma City, OK 73120   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now Save up to 15%
Ranked #26 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Convenient,pleasant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

I scheduled this Hotel through HHonors, as it was in a great location for my business travel. Convenient, comfortale, clean and pleasant hassel free stay. Great location for business travelers, close to stores, and restaurants. Hospitable, great healthy breakfast, the oatmeal was like home made, fruit was fresh.

Room Tip: Just express your personal preferences; staff will do their best to provide the best room possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuailSpringsHI_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others and thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Quail Springs. It was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Teresa Conn
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    43
    19
    10
    5
See reviews for
76
23
6
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

Good breakfast with both hot and cold offerings. Rooms very clean! Great value. Located near Quail Springs Mall and several chain restaurants within 1 mile. We have stayed here several times and we will be back! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuailSpringsHI_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

My wife and I stayed there just last weekend to visit her family in Edmond and were impressed with the friendly staff. The hot breakfast was good and plentiful. We had a great room location and it had a very comfortable bed, but the pillows were extra comfortable. When we go to visit her family again, we will definately stay at the Hampton Inn at Quail Springs.

Room Tip: Sign up for the Hilton Honors program to get a profile for the hotel to select the right room for yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuailSpringsHI_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Quail Springs. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

I stay at The Hampton Inn at Quail Springs every month while visiting my Mother. I stayed at many hotels in the area before settling on this one. It is definitely the cleanest and the best value for the money. The staff is very friendly and makes me feel at home.

Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuailSpringsHI_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your travel experience. We always want our guest to feel like that The Hampton Inn Quail Springs is "home away from home". Take care, we look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas, United States
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

My wife and I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn Quail Springs for the weekend while visiting family in Edmond. The location is really convenient to both Edmond and the Quail Springs mall area which includes many restaurants. The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome. I have stayed at several Hampton Inn's across the country and this one was by far the smallest I have stayed at. The room was nice and clean as you would expect, however the walls did seem very thin as you could hear everything in the nearby rooms and hallway which was not ideal.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuailSpringsHI_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for the sharing your comments, we certainly appreciate your time. We appreciate the comments guest share with us, as this gives us an opportunity to see our hotel through your eyes, certainly the most important view. We wish you safe travels and look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, OK
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

When we checked in, checked out, and another time when we passing in and out, different people that worked at this Hampton were extremely nice and would ask us how things were and if they could get us anything else. I like that type of attitude. Checking in was fast and smooth. Everything worked in our room and it was clean. Breakfast was a standard Hampton style-no complaints. Overall a very good stay.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuailSpringsHI_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
It was a pleasure serving you and your family, we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland City, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

My husband and at this HI for a weekend when we were in town visiting family. The location was very convenient for us, and we got a great weekend rate. We got in pretty late on a Friday evening, and were checked in quickly and offered cookies, water, tea, etc. Throughout our stay, the lobby had several types of coffee and hot water for tea available at all times, which was great. Our room (#219) was spacious and clean, and a couple of doors down from the elevator. There was a mini-fridge, a microwave, and a coffee maker available. The beds were a little uncomfortable, but we're spoiled by our memory foam at home. The duvet covers were weird and lumpy by design for some reason, and the pillows were very full, which would be perfect for a back sleeper, but unfortunately I'm a stomach/side sleeper.
We checked out the breakfast buffet around 9 AM on each day. There was plenty of food left, and it was obvious that it was being watched and refilled as necessary. There were lots of choices: fruit, cereal, waffles, yogurt, various bagels, toast, muffins, pastries, etc. The first day, there were potato wedges, and the next day, there were eggs and bacon. Basically, there was enough food, and enough variety, that we didn't need to get breakfast anywhere else, although if you want, there is an IHOP about 100 yards away.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuailSpringsHI_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Quail Springs for your travels to Oklahoma City. We believe that each guest, no matter what time they arrive for breakfast, 10 min after the beginning or 10 before closing deserve the same quaility breakfast. Your comments are appreciated and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs

Address: 13500 Plaza Terrace, Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#27 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business travelers and vacationers alike will want to find a hotel in Oklahoma City that offers modern conveniences and impeccable service. Look no further than the Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Quail Springs hotel. We're conveniently located in northern Oklahoma City across from the popular Quail Springs Mall. Commune with the animals at Oklahoma City Zoo...get an adrenaline rush at Frontier City Theme Park...or enjoy a stroll through historic Bricktown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.