We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall to your Saves list
Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1111 East I-240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73149   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points!
Ranked #57 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Ok”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

No chairs or benches out front

Breakfast ends to early, 9:30 am on Sat, 9:00 m-th

Beds - were too soft for me, everything else was ok

Pet charges - too high, $75. I understand a cleaning fee, but that's pretty high for a non-shedding shorkie who gets groomed, doesn't smell, doesn't drool over everything. I have asthma so I completely understanding not wanting a room that smells like dog.

Room rate - too high, 159.

One night with a pet ended up costing 262.35. Wasn't worth it in my opinion.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    16
    6
    7
    2
See reviews for
17
7
5
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fargo, North Dakota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

I travel extensively with my job, and I often bring my family with. This 30 night stay at the Marriott Residence Inn Crossroads in OKC is the best experience my family and I have ever had. Chase, Krystle, and the rest of the staff are absolutely top notch. The attention and care they showed my family was remarkable. My 4 and 2 year old kids enjoyed Chase and Kryslte so much that they would get up to the room and play "Chase and Krystle" and pretend to help customers.

The hotel is clean and comfortable, the breakfast was what I expect at most Marriott or Hilton properties, and the evening socials provided a nice break from hauling the family to a restaurant.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRISouth, General Manager at Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Mr. Jostad,

I cannot express enough how wonderful it was to have you and your family stay with us. You are deeply missed and still talked about amongst the staff here at the hotel. Please come back and visit when you are in Oklahoma City again.

Chase Rollins
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

This is our 2nd stay at this location and in the same room as before. Room 300 is a little bit away from the elevator and next to the stairs. Very quiet location. The room is complete with everything you need between a loaded kitchen, WiFi, hair dryer etc. my little one slept on the couch was excited to have his own space. The bed is comfortable and the shower is relaxing. I would recommend this location as it is fairly close to Bricktown, 10 min or so drive time. Do not recommend the Crossroads Mall. The breakfast was perfect for us. They had a variety of cereals, hot oatmeal, breads, pastries, yogurt, fruit, make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, French toast, sausage patties and potatoes. Everything was tasty and they also had fruit juice and coffee.

Stayed December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chase R, General Manager at Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you so much stixx3 for providing feedback about your stay. We strive for every guest to be completely satisfied and we are happy to have exceeded your expectations. I have taken your comments and shared with the staff.

We all hope to see you back soon!

Chase Rollins
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

I travel to this hotel somewhere between 2-5 times per year. Let's be honest, this hotel is nice and unfortunately in a bad location. There isn't much around other than local businesses. If you are working in the area, this is the best choice by far - but be ready to hop on I240 for food since there isn't much around. The staff is friendly and accomodating. The room I had this past trip in September wasn't normally what I get - they had duct tape on the floor around the wood paneling instead of fixing it - but I am willing to give a Marriott a mulligan every now and then.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chase R, General Manager at Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We take the safety and security of our guests very seriously. The Crossroads mall is under new management and has completed their grand re opening. We are extremely excited about the new shops coming to the area and the continued new businesses that are opening near us all the time.

Chase Rollins
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, England
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

This was our first stay at a Residence Inn and were very impressed. Staff were friendly. Our room was large with kitchen area, dining area, very comfortable sofa in lounge area, king bed and bathroom with walk in shower. Everything was very clean and furnishings of good quality. Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chase R, General Manager at Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you Jan53 for taking the time to provide comments about the hotel. It is truly a pleasure to work for Residence Inn and provide the best customer service possible. Please come back and see us again when you are in Oklahoma City.

Chase Rollins
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

My husband has been travelling to OKC from Houston weekly. I thought for this trip I would come with him. We chose this hotel as it offered a kitchen, separate bedroom and allowed dogs for an additional fee. Room was nice. Have the kitchen was very convenient. Great breakfast in the lobby each and every morning included with your room. Lots of options. They also offer a happy hour type dinner 2-3 nights a week. There is nothing overly memorable about the rooms. However, I would return because they do have the most amazing staff!! Very courteous and always willing to go above and beyond to assist you. Very enjoyable stay. Thanks!

Room Tip: Room on the first floor near the basketball court was a little noisy from time to time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chase R, General Manager at Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you so much for providing feedback about your stay. I have taken your comments and shared with the staff.

We all hope to see you back soon!

Chase Rollins
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

Great mobility to much of OKC area, near 2 interstates. Friendly and helpful front desk manager put me in a quiet room as requested. Room was spacious, the central heat/AC unit was quiet. Typical decor for an RI, I was pleased with this hotel as my base for several weeks. Good bed, two flat screens. When family came to visit we had room for everyone. Fully equipped kitchen meant I could eat healthy while on the road. Typical nice hot breakfast as you'd expect. Renovations are underway, so I imagine it will only improve.

Room Tip: Ask to be away from highway
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRISouth, General Manager at Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Thank you so much for this wonderful feed back. I have shared your comments on your experience with all of the staff.

Thank you again and we look forward to having you back here at The Residence Inn Oklahoma City South.

Chase Rollins
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall

Address: 1111 East I-240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73149
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#25 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A leader among Oklahoma City, OK hotels, Residence Inn South/Crossroads Mall is your home-away-from-home for short and extended-stays. Our central location is key. Find our comfortable Oklahoma City accommodations at the intersection of I-35 and I-240, just 10 minutes from Will Rogers World Airport, 5 miles from downtown and the Bricktown entertainment district and minutes from Tinker Air Force Base. Outshining other Oklahoma City extended stay hotels, we offer free breakfast, free Wi-Fi, on-site market, indoor pool, fitness center, SportCourt® and evening social hours with free light dinner (M-TH). Our sizeable suites feature separate living areas, fully-equipped kitchens and superb bedding for a full night's rest. Guests of Residence Inn South/Crossroads Mall should take advantage of enticing perks such as Marriott Rewards® and easy group booking. Whether relocating or visiting just a few days, make the favored choice of extended stay Oklahoma City, OK hotels: Residence Inn by Marriott OKC South. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Residence Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Residence Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.