We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicest Fairfield I've Stayed In” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4521 SW 15th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #69 of 146 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
56 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Nicest Fairfield I've Stayed In”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2010

Brand New, clean, beautiful hotel. Furniture and decor is very modern, which I find cool and refreshing. Ultra-friendly staff. Very close to the airport and hotel has shuttle service. Upon check-in, I was upgraded to a King Suite complete with jacuzzi tub. Several restaurants are within walking distance. I'd definitely stay here again.

Very nice treadmills in the fitness center, complete with TV's on each treadmill.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    26
    16
    7
    4
See reviews for
27
11
7
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Riley, Kansas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2010

Check-in was efficient and professional. In a very good area with lots of familiar restaurants in close proximity. Hotel is a little farther from the freeway, and is brand new. Room was standard 2 queens, very comfortable. Pool was wonderful and warm. TV channels included family friendly channels such as Disney & Nick.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freehold, NJ
Level Contributor
85 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2010

Arrived for a two night stay. Easy access from the highway for this new hotel. 5 stories, nice lobby, fairly pleasant people. Free and lit parking, free wifi, clean rooms, nice easy breakfast included. Pool is a little small and the hot tub was adaquate. Seems to be very family friendly.

  • Stayed July 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
49 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2010

We love Marriott properties, but this is not one of our faves. It is brand new, and maybe they just don't have all the kinks worked out yet. The bathroom was big and BEAUTIFUL and that was the plus. The downside was the room itself....very ecclectic and not warm and iniviting whatsoever. Stark white walls.....not a scrap of wallpaper or border anywhere.....and not even an art print. Granted, hotel art is not exactly museum quality, but there needs to be something on the walls! The corner chair for reading was the most uncomfortable ever. Not the typical roomy, overstuffed chair with an ottoman here. A small, straight upholstered chair perfect for an 8 yr. old, and without the ottoman. The desk chair was more comfy! This would be a perfect place for a business stay, but not our choice for a relaxing trip.
Our room was near the elevator and ice machine, and we heard EVERYONE coming and going throughout the night, and every ice bucket that was filled. Not a great nights sleep!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 4521 SW 15th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 146 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
110 spacious guest rooms with king or 2 double queen beds, non smoking hotel. We have an indoor pool and whirlpool, exercise room, free parking, electronic locks, complimentary continental breakfast. You can always depend on the Fairfield for a friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms with many amenities that will make you want to return. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.