We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Fairfield” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4521 SW 15th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #56 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Duluth, Minnesota
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Good Fairfield”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

Room way bigger than any human needs to sleep in. Quiet and comfortable. Convenient to airport. Everything above average for an above average rate.
OKC hotel taxes are obnoxious - I feel robbed and will avoid this city when possible in the future.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    23
    16
    6
    3
See reviews for
26
9
7
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Malmo, Sweden
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

I got off to a good start at this hotel with the receptionists being friendly and welcoming! The dirty lobby floor outside lifts should've tipped me off though! The first thing I did in my room was CLEAN IT!!! It was soooo dusty and there cob webs hanging in the corners.... I'd prefer it if the maid cleaned the room properly rather than spending the time making a rose out of the facial cloths!
The receptionists are nice, the gym and pool was good, breakfast was good but the cleaning was just TERRIBLE!!!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mass.
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

Relatively new hotel. Rooms on the small side, but great value, Nice decor, TV, mattress. Wasn't able to take advantage of complimentary breakfast due to early flight but coffee was ready at 5 AM. About a 9 minute ride to airport.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

Stayed one night here while in town for a party nearby. The staff was so accommodating and friendly! The room was perfect, and I am always looking for reason not to like a place I really couldn't come up with any reasons! One of the more spacious hotel rooms we have stayed in in a long while!! Very quiet and warm.

Room Tip: Since we are Marriott reward members and it was a slow weekend I asked if the rooms were like what I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogersville
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

We came to OK City for a wedding and stayed at this hotel renting 2 rooms. The rooms are enormous! 2 queen size beds with room for another. We didn't use the pool or fitness center but looked nice in passing. Very lovely and spacious lobby, friendly staff and CLEAN! Hotel is quite easy to find, just a short distance from the interstate, although not on our GPS. We used the address of the Chilli's accross the street. The breakfast was better than most with waffles, breakfast sandwiches, biscuits & gravy, yogurt, fruit, bagles, selection of pastries, milk, juices and coffee. This hotel is located within a few miles from downtown and the Memorial and 15 minutes or so from the American Cowboy Museum. Would recomend for families and couples but is not pet friendly.

Room Tip: Top floor was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

I stayed one night at this hotel for business. The staff was very nce and helpful. I asked for a room with the view of the water and they already had me on that side. Loved the room. Large bathroom, with plenty of counter space. It had a microwave and refrigerator in a secluded area. There is a living room with tv, couch, chair, desk, etc and then a small area for your "bedroom". It also had it's own tv. We received a free breakfast. It was a standard. The room was very clean and quiet. I will definately stay there and again and have put this hotel on our list for other co-workers to visit when they visit OKC.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

I have stayed here twice. It was great when it first opened two years ago. This time the room smelled like mildew like there was a water leak at one time. I mentioned this to the staff and they were apologetic but it was not resolved. When at their fitness center, the towels had stains. I probably would not stay here again until they do some needed maintenance.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 4521 SW 15th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
110 spacious guest rooms with king or 2 double queen beds, non smoking hotel. We have an indoor pool and whirlpool, exercise room, free parking, electronic locks, complimentary continental breakfast. You can always depend on the Fairfield for a friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms with many amenities that will make you want to return. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Marriott, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.