We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3520 NW 135th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73120   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #16 of 143 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Very Nice Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2011

Very nice hotel. Staff is friendly. Room was very clean. Safe and convenient location. Would defintitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    33
    6
    3
    6
See reviews for
33
23
12
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque NM
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2011

My wife and I stayed here during a road trip back east. We chose this hotel because it was close to our route (which avoided all toll roads in Oklahoma). Upon check-in the guest service representative was cheery and informative of all the amenities at the hotel. Shortly after arriving in our room we had a medical problem and needed to find the closest hospital. We called the front desk and the employee once again gave us directions to the closest hospital. as we entered the lobby from the elevator and walked past the desk she asked if we needed any help. Upon return to the hotel several hours later the Night Auditor asked if there was anything he could do for us as we entered the Lobby, We couldn't have asked for a better hotel, room, or staff. This Holiday Inn will now be "OUR' Hotel every time we stop in Oklahoma City

Room Tip: You can't go wrong with any room in this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson West, Missouri
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2011

We had an extended stay (Sep-Oct 2011) at this exceptional hotel. Pleasant, courteous staff always smiling and helpful. Large clean rooms with hi-speed internet, both wired and wireless. The business center is well equipped and was very useful during our stay. Nicely equipped exercise room. Well maintained laundry room. A wonderful breakfast, lots of choices and great coffee. This hotel seems committed to providing a good experience for travelers. Simply one of the best stays we've had while traveling. We look forward to our next visit!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owasso, Oklahoma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2011

I cannot say enough good things about this great hotel. It is warm and inviting. The entire staff are friendly and work tirelessly to accommodate any need. We have stayed there numerous times and look forward to the experience. It is a beautiful property with a lovely reception area and rooms.The manager is passionate about customer service and very involved in the day to day operation of the property.She has positively impacted her staff with her enthusiasm.The result is a most pleasant experience where cleanliness,service, and friendly hospitality are #1.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
minnesota
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2011

This was our second stay at this location. Clean, friendly, quiet. Has a good area for pet exercise. This is our go-to hotel in OKC.

Room Tip: South side faces away from freeway
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2011

Pleasantly surprised with the quality of our stay. The lobby and staff were extremely welcoming, even with our Great Pyrenees. Our room was quite impressive. Very clean and decorated tastefully. We felt like we were staying in luxury. We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for high quality for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2011

This Holiday Inn Express seemed to be newly renovated. It was clean, had spacious rooms, and complimentary breakfast which included following choices: yougurts, cold cereals, juice, coffee, milk, freshly made waffles, eggs, and bacon.

Stayed one night here on way to Colorado Springs. Would definitely recomment this hotel to travelers (single, couple, family) and would stay here upon return to Oklahoma City. CAVEAT: *Although there are no attractions and/or eating places in walking proximity, it is a great stay for overnight(s) and breakfasts.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs

Address: 3520 NW 135th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#24 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our guests will experience luxurious accommodations and a plethora of amenities including a hot breakfast served daily, wired and wireless high-speed Internet, business center, fitness area, and meeting room. All guest rooms feature plush new bedding, an enhanced bath experience, multimedia flat panel TVs. Executive suites provide you with separate bedrooms from the living area and feature electric fireplaces, recliners, and a dining area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Orbitz, EasyToBook, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.