We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small chic affordable boutique hotel ... Think ALoft ... Super staff!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cambria Suites Oklahoma City

Best prices from these 9 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Cambria Suites Oklahoma City to your Saves list
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #8 of 140 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Dallas, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Small chic affordable boutique hotel ... Think ALoft ... Super staff!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2010

What a great surprise to find this new hotel option south of I-40 just off the cluttered and mostly tired Meridian hotel strip. The Choice Hotel Group has a winner with this boutique, suite-style concept. Very comfortable and well appointed including a media hub and two HD TVs with wide selection of channels. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Check this place out. You'll like it!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    225
    62
    16
    7
    3
See reviews for
71
52
33
123
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Covington, Louisiana
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2010

My husband and I along with our daughter and her two children (ages 3 and 5 weeks) spent a night at the Cambria Suites in Oklahoma City this month. It was definitely one of the nicest hotels we have ever had the privilege of staying in. The decor was beautiful. Even the fold out sofa bed was comfortable. Having two flat screen TVs was an added extra that came in handy with the ages of the family. And the bathroom was beautiful. Now, the room was great... but what really helped to make our stay so wonderful was the staff. They were all so helpful and cheerful, even the night staff. We also took advantage of the nice swimming pool. We had to leave the next morning before the continental breakfast was actually served but the staff allowed us to "eat early." We would love to stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2010

We stayed at this hotel when we were in town for a wedding. We were both really impressed with the services and amenities available for the price we paid. The rooms are spacious, very updated, and clean. The staff was incredibly friendly, especially the front desk person, Josh. The room was quiet and having the bar and restaurant on site was really great. I would definitely choose this hotel in OKC again, and would choose this brand in other cities. The breakfast was included in our rate, but I would probably not buy it otherwise. It was fine, but for the cost it's just as easy to find another place to eat.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2010

Very modern and very clean. The staff was outstanding. Rooms are quite and roomy. They have built-in hookups for your periperal video/computere gear if needed. Two HDTV's in room! The manager (thanks Tammy) and staff ensured my stay with their above and beyond approach toward customer service. Top knotch everything. Friendly down to earth people. I really enjoyed staying here. Neatly tucked away from busy traffic yet 1/2 block walking distance all the restaurants. I referred my best friend (very particular about accomodations) there while I was here and they LOVED it. GO HERE!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2010

Excellent location near airport, but quiet.Spacious rooms; we had 3 adults and 1 9 yr. old Pleanty of space. Nice small pool. Excellent breakfast, although there was some confusion as to weather the breakfast was included ( it was not); only for corporate guests, I think that should be made more clear. Great computers for free use in lobby. Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon,MS
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2010

The lobby was very large and nice. The sliding doors will hit you so be careful. The buffet breakfast was great if it's included with your room (sometimes it's not) but don't pay for it. The rooms were spacious and beautiful. Two flat panel TV's - one in the sitting room. Extrememly clean and the housekeeper was very nice. The fitness center was the nicest I've ever been in in a hotel, even in very expensive hotels. The indoor pool,on the other hand, was miniscule (they are definately going for the business crowd and not kids). We stayed 5 nights and could have stayed longer. This is the best hotel under $200 that we have ever stayed in- hands down.

  • Stayed June 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2010

I have been staying at this hotel for business since it opened. It is very clean, very modern and has unbelievable service! I usually stay as a solo traveler, but have also booked this location for my customers. They were all very pleased.

The rooms are outstanding. Very comfortable beds with lots of pillows! Each room has a separate living area, which is very nice.

Above all, I cant say enough about the staff. They all greet me by name when I walk in the door. They have gone above and beyond to accomodate me and my customers as we travel to events.

Fabulous Hotel!!!! Wish they were in every city!!!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cambria Suites Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambria Suites Oklahoma City

Address: 4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#8 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#8 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#14 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Cambria Suites Oklahoma City 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Cambria Suites Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cambria Suites Oklahoma City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.