We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place is Awesome and not to expensive !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport to your Saves list
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 146 Hotels in Oklahoma City
1 review
“This place is Awesome and not to expensive !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have been to this hotel twice now but the first time was ok ....the lady who was making my drinks didn't make them good and she took forever ! So when me and my boyfriend went back I was tell the guy who was checking me in all about my last visit . He apoligized for everything and he even gave my 2 little boy extra cookies and had another girl give us way better drinks at the bar ! they really stepped there game the second time around and I will always tell people to go to this hotel when they go to Oklahoma .

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    9
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
9
6
1
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I travel to OKC often and this is one of my regular hotels. The staff is great and the rooms are very nice. Just upgraded from a Cambria Suites to a Doubletree so workout room got a facelift too. Not a great restaurant and a small-ish bar but the staff is great.

Anita and Henry the shuttle drivers are the best I've ever seen! Patrick at the front desk is great as are the breakfast crew and bartenders.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westport, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent choice for an airport hotel. Approximately 10 minutes from Oklahoma City Airport.
Friendly, professional check-in. Love those chocolate chip cookies!
Hotel is new. The place is very attractive, clean, bright and the rooms are over-sized. Bed was very comfortable. Nice touch having the bathrobe & slippers.
Less than 15 minute by car to get into downtown.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g51560-d1367775-r272640589-DoubleTree_by_Hilton_Hotel_Oklahoma_City_Airport-Oklahoma_City_Oklahoma.html#
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murphy, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice hotel with Friendly staff. Nice size room with very comfortable beds. I stay at a lot of Hiltons and this one was one of them most comfortable. Especially the beds. I do not know why travelocity has a 200 hundred word min on a hotel review, so I will write a few more words to hit the max.

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrison, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very helpful staff! Even though it was not a planned visit to the Double Tree the staff there made the stay as pleasant as possible. Very impressed with their ability to deal with the rush of unexpected overnight visitors.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When I was asked how my breakfast was I told them cold and they said OK - Thank you. I have stayed at this particular hotel a few times due to a job being just down the street. You would think they would treat a regular a bit better.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. I would like to apologize for the lack of customer service you received at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Groton, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

New to Doubletree chain. Very pleasant stay. Room was a 2 room suite, with a living room area, and a bedroom. Each had a big screen LCD TV. There was no kitchenette, a la Homewood Suites, but the living area did have a refrigerator, and microwave, as well as a coffee maker. The restaurant has a full service menu, in addition to a buffet, though it's pay as you go, ie, not included in the room rate. The food off the menu was very good. I particularly enjoyed the rib eye steak one night at dinner while waiting for the tornadoes to pass through the area. Direct TV is featured in the rooms and lobby, but the severe storms knocked it out for several hours. The internet service remained on though, so one guest connected his Macintosh to the lounge TV, and a group of us watched the news and the storm updates that way. I definitely would stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#5 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.