We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient location with accommodating staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport to your Saves list
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 145 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Convenient location with accommodating staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great location and I found the staff to be very considerate and thoughtful. In particular, Anita, who drove me to my meetings and then later to the airport. She was one of the most pleasant people I've encountered in my travels for work.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel; and I am so glad that our staff, especially Anita, took care of you and made you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    8
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
6
6
1
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I thought I would write you a quick review to let everyone know about the outstanding level of service my family received while staying at your Doubletree Hotel on SW 19th street in Oklahoma City recently. My Sister passed away and I had to book six rooms at your facility to accommodate family. Unfortunately, I booked the rooms through Hotels.com and not directly. There were multiple arrival and departure times, different names on the rooms, and all were to be billed to my credit card. Needless to say, Hotels.com totally messed up the arrangements, and I ended up calling them seven times to get them straightened out. My guest showed up at the hotel and their rooms were not ready because they had been incorrectly reserved by Hotels.com. I am so glad "Heather" was there to help. She was outstanding! She gave me guidance on how to get things sorted out with Hotels.com and took care of my family while they waited for things to be resolved. She has such an wonderful attitude and was able to put us at ease knowing she was doing everything she could to help. Not only did she help with checking in/out, but she was friendly and accommodating with she was working the bar and always had something nice to say while she was working the breakfast buffet in the morning....the woman is a workhorse!!!



At any rate, I just wanted to let everyone know about Heather and her outstanding customer service. Everyone in my family noticed and made comment about what a great person she is. I really appreciated her personality and willingness to help complete stranger too.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel; and I am so glad that our staff, especially Heather, took care of you and made you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It's hard to believe this room was only $120. It seems to be brand new. The room was very nice and comfortable. The bed was clean as well as the bathroom. The pool water was pretty cold but the hot tub worked good. I could hear people in the room next door talking at 4am but that isn't the hotel's fault.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pampa, Texas, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The front desk staff was very helpful. The rooms were very nice and clean, loved the bed I had nice clean crisp white sheets and was very comfortable. The staff helped take pictures for me, and I will return!

Room Tip: Book this hotel and you won't regret it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Rock, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We would definitely stay here again. Very nice rooms and very helpful and friendly staff. The location was excellent. Close to airport and plenty of place to chose from to eat. Pool was very nice and the food is very good.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, Texas
Top Contributor
318 reviews 318 reviews
65 hotel reviews
Reviews in 104 cities Reviews in 104 cities
112 helpful votes 112 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here on a recent business trip to OKC. I had seen this hotel on my previous trip so I thought I would give it a try. The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. I got one of the famous warm cookies to take to my room. The room itself was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. The amenities were great and there were plenty of AC outlets for my electronics. The wifi worked great.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Convenient location, great staff, amazing cookies, nice, clean room.

We stayed in OKC for a concept and didn't want to pay a ridiculous price to stay downtown.

The staff makes this hotel. The rooms are nice and spacious, but there is hardly any room to walk around the bed.

The bed was moderately comfortable.

Good value overall.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#17 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels and Priceline so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.