We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mom's Day Weekend for OU” 5 of 5 stars
Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport to your Saves list
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 145 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Fayetteville, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Mom's Day Weekend for OU”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The rooms were wonderfully Clean, contemporary and updated, beds were heavenly. Breakfast was delicious and served in our room hot and on time! Best part of hotel was staff, LOVED Patrick and Debbie. They were so helpful from movie recommendations to shopping excursions! They treated us like royalty! This was a great buy and was pleasantly surprised with overall experience. I usually stay at a more costly location downtown, will always be booking here in the future!

Room Tip: away from elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    5
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
3
4
Solo
0
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Garden City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My husband and I stayed a night for a medical appointment and was treated exceptional and will stay here every time there is a DoubleTree where we travel. This hotel was a change in name but the service was even better then the last time we stayed and it made the experience even better. Patrick did an amazing job, he went above and above and made this stay even better with him making it a 'home' feeling.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The weather gods conspired against me and my late afternoon flight from Oklahoma City was cancelled and no other same day travel options were available. In talking with the personnel at the airport, they recommended this hotel....and they were spot on. Convenient to the airport, very clean, decent amenities for mid tier hotel, and very helpful and accomodating staff. This represents a good value for the money option if one has to stay near the OKC airport. Book it!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Nice rooms. Decent food. Staff has to fix another Priceline fiasco and were very professional and courteous.

Beds were very comfortable and the rooms were well appointed and clean. Plenty of water pressure. Internet was fast.


Close to the airport and only a few minutes from downtown. Plenty of great dining close by.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

You have my future business. The staff here are very friendly including the shuttle driver who picked us up at the airport, the registration desk woman who checked us in, the restaurant staff, and the shuttle driver (Anita) who took us to our meeting the next day.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel; and I am so glad that our staff, especially Anita took care of you and made you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is excellent. It is located about two miles from the Oklahoma City World Airport. My room was very attractive and clean. It was a suite arrangement with a refrigerator and microwave. The public areas are also attractive and the whole hotel is very well maintained. I actually thought it was new, but has been there for a couple years.

However, the staff is what made my stay a cut above other hotels. All were very pleasant and offered the highest level of professional service. While I was having breakfast the Sale person came around and said good morning and asked how everything with my stay was. The young woman at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming. I had a problem with the phone by the bed not working and when I was checking out, I told her about it, just so they would know and it could be fixed prior to the next guest. She offered some bonus points to me, which was not necessary. What she did next is what really impressed me, while I was sitting in the airport; she emailed me, thanked me for staying at the hotel and said she had put in the request for the bonus HH points. That was something that doesn’t happen often.

I would highly recommend this hotel and I WILL be a return guest!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonna K, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice hotel for how close it is to the airport and the price. Rooms are very spacious and beds are comfortable. The hotel overall was very quiet. Staff was friendly as well. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#13 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.