We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place and came a second time!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cambria Suites Oklahoma City

Save Saved
You added Cambria Suites Oklahoma City to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #9 of 140 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Canadian, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Love this place and came a second time!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

First stay was amazing! Patrick at the front desk took very good care of us. The wife was so impressed with the rooms for the low price and the service from every employee that she has talked her friends into booking their rooms here for a friends birthday party. Everyone is very impressed with the hotel. Thanks the the staff here and the beautiful building!

Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    62
    16
    7
    3
See reviews for
70
51
33
123
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Stayed two nights on business. I had forgotten how wonderfully hospitable Oklahoma people can be -- amenities were great, people were even greater. Anita, my van driver at 5AM, not only was cheerful, she even had the flight delays on hand. That has never happened.

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Oak, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay. Big, clean rooms, nice bathrooms and appealing decor for the price. Would definitely stay here again.There is a nice cafe off of the lobby to stock up on food and coffee if you are on a road trip. We haven't stayed in a Cambria Suites before, but I definitely would stay in one again.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. Upon entering, we were warmly greeted by the staff. They were professional and courteous and we were pleasantly surprised with breakfast vouchers.

We stayed in a double king suite which has two king bedrooms and a living room. Great room!!! The rate was so reasonable. We have tried many hotels in this city, but went back to this one because of a previous positive experience. It will be our go-to from now on.

It is easy to get around the city, so the location isn't an issue for us. Every restaurant or event we went to took us under 10 minutes to get to.

We had such excellent service by each person who dealt with us from the front desk, to the bartender, to housekeeping. No one ever acted put out by any request that was made.

The only complaint I would have is that two moms had their toddlers running laps in the hall for about an hour in the morning. The kids would crash into the wall at the end of the hall after each lap. (Which happened to be our room). We didn't complain because it was more about clueless parenting than an issue with the hotel.

Oh, and the beds are awesome. We will be back. No need to ever book a different location. You can't get better for the price.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

The Cambria Suites Hotel is awesome! I love the look of the room. Very updated and chic. The staff is also excellent. I needed to fax a color copy along with several pages late in the evening and the front desk was very accommodating. The bar area is quite nice and the server the night of July 16 was very professional. The evening van driver from the airport was easy to talk to and efficient. Anita, the morning van driver was also very nice and worked efficiently as well. Kudos to Cambria!

Room Tip: My room was a king bed and I don't think you can go wrong with any room. I was near the elevator...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

By far one of the most comfortable hotel stays, starting with the helpful local information provided by Anita, the Van Driver for the hotel from the airport to the property. Her enthusiasm and helpful information for the area help to make our decisions for what activities to plan during our stay was excellent. This type of service is not typical to most hotels and her personal interest in making our stay exciting and fun is such an asset. This is a great property with very comfortable beds, friendly hotel staff and a good central location to restaurants. Don't forget the river cruise into downtown! When you see Anita -- tell her to keep those rides coming! I will be back!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

We were in OKC for a softball tournament. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating to our large group, especially Patrick and Anita. The lobby was large and spacious, plenty of room to be together. We would stay here again if we went back to OKC.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cambria Suites Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambria Suites Oklahoma City

Address: 4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#7 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Cambria Suites Oklahoma City 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelsClick, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Cambria Suites Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cambria Suites Oklahoma City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.