We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still Our Favorite” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cambria Suites Oklahoma City

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Cambria Suites Oklahoma City to your Saves list
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #8 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Still Our Favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. Upon entering, we were warmly greeted by the staff. They were professional and courteous and we were pleasantly surprised with breakfast vouchers.

We stayed in a double king suite which has two king bedrooms and a living room. Great room!!! The rate was so reasonable. We have tried many hotels in this city, but went back to this one because of a previous positive experience. It will be our go-to from now on.

It is easy to get around the city, so the location isn't an issue for us. Every restaurant or event we went to took us under 10 minutes to get to.

We had such excellent service by each person who dealt with us from the front desk, to the bartender, to housekeeping. No one ever acted put out by any request that was made.

The only complaint I would have is that two moms had their toddlers running laps in the hall for about an hour in the morning. The kids would crash into the wall at the end of the hall after each lap. (Which happened to be our room). We didn't complain because it was more about clueless parenting than an issue with the hotel.

Oh, and the beds are awesome. We will be back. No need to ever book a different location. You can't get better for the price.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    67
    16
    7
    3
See reviews for
72
55
34
129
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

The Cambria Suites Hotel is awesome! I love the look of the room. Very updated and chic. The staff is also excellent. I needed to fax a color copy along with several pages late in the evening and the front desk was very accommodating. The bar area is quite nice and the server the night of July 16 was very professional. The evening van driver from the airport was easy to talk to and efficient. Anita, the morning van driver was also very nice and worked efficiently as well. Kudos to Cambria!

Room Tip: My room was a king bed and I don't think you can go wrong with any room. I was near the elevator...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

By far one of the most comfortable hotel stays, starting with the helpful local information provided by Anita, the Van Driver for the hotel from the airport to the property. Her enthusiasm and helpful information for the area help to make our decisions for what activities to plan during our stay was excellent. This type of service is not typical to most hotels and her personal interest in making our stay exciting and fun is such an asset. This is a great property with very comfortable beds, friendly hotel staff and a good central location to restaurants. Don't forget the river cruise into downtown! When you see Anita -- tell her to keep those rides coming! I will be back!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

We were in OKC for a softball tournament. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating to our large group, especially Patrick and Anita. The lobby was large and spacious, plenty of room to be together. We would stay here again if we went back to OKC.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

The hotel was great Customer Service was great to our Softball group.
Wished they would of had a washer and dryer on each floor or an additional washer and dryer.
Breakfast was good. Staff were very friendly and very customer oriented.
Thanks Stacey Kowalewski &
Georgia Select Family

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marion, Ohio
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

First thanks for reading my review. Hotel was easy to find. Check-in was smooth and professional. The room was clean and no odors. Exactly as advertised. Great AAA price. Bed was maybe the closest to our own bed that we have ever had.....Great night's sleep...... We'll be back next time into Oklahoma City.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Pines, Colorado
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Second time at this hotel. The suites are clean and modern and the beds very comfortable. The van driver, Anita, is very knowledgeable about the area and can guide you to restaurants and other attractions. Every member of the staff has been very friendly.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cambria Suites Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambria Suites Oklahoma City

Address: 4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#7 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#10 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#13 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Cambria Suites Oklahoma City 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Cambria Suites Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cambria Suites Oklahoma City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.