We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cambria Suites Oklahoma City

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Cambria Suites Oklahoma City to your Saves list
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #8 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
1 review
“Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

stay at Cambria Suites was amazing! The shuttle driver Ms. Anita was so kind and friendly! She didn't mind picking us up and dropping us off. Exceptional lady! The rooms were clean, and desk service was friendly. Overall, loved it!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    67
    16
    8
    3
See reviews for
73
55
35
129
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Searcy, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

We visited this hotel recently and were delighted by the wonderful room, bed, and service.
The hotel is clean, decorated well, and staffed by caring people. It was truly a great stay and we will be back!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

My group stayed here one night during a Route 66 tour. DeeDee was my point of contact and she was fabulous! Everything was perfect except there was one issue with the billing after we departed. One call to DeeDee and it was corrected. Great hotel, great service and a very good breakfast for a fantastic price.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

We were on our way back to San Jose and had booked @ another hotel only to find them overbooked. We were so glad to get a room @ Cambria and were amazed @ the beautiful room everything was great will stay there again and again....We will be there going to and comming from our destination. Great place wonderful staff!!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

Opted to stay a second night here in OKC at this hotel. Hotel was friendly and accommodating. Clean and welcoming. No complaints!

Front desk personnel were especially courteous and went the extra mile to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Would recommend.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Top Contributor
159 reviews 159 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 75 cities Reviews in 75 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

As a business traveler they have everything you could want. Clean rooms, fast WiFI, good clean showers with decent-sized soaps an actual living room with a TV to sit in so you are not on your bed. They have a bar and complimentary breakfast buffet which have very nice selections. I can stay here and live like a king and still not get in trouble with the company for paying a high room bill. The price is comparable to a HIE or HI hotel, but it clearly is a step above just in room design. I look for Cambria's now, and it makes my day when I can find one. Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Look for Hotels that offer a sitting room so you can relax on a couch instead of having to sit on yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawnee, Oklahoma
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

The best front service reception ever! Darwin and every other service staff menber made us feel like a truly treasured guest. He informed us of all the hotel amnenities available to us while we we were a guest. Unfortunately we were in town for a late night 5K race and could not take advantage of most of the amnenties. However when we came in after midnight we were again greeted by staff members. The extremely comfortable bed and many pillows were appreciated. The suite arrangement with a living room area and a very modern bathroom are all great features. We had breakfast buffet coupons that were included with our stay. Breakfast was just ok. Not having breakfast included would not have surprised usbecause we have stayed at high end hotels where breakfast and Wi-Fi were not included. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cambria Suites Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambria Suites Oklahoma City

Address: 4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#7 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#7 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#12 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Cambria Suites Oklahoma City 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Cambria Suites Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cambria Suites Oklahoma City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.