We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Rooms” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cambria Suites Oklahoma City

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Cambria Suites Oklahoma City to your Saves list
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #8 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Kansas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful Rooms”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

Very spacious rooms. Super comfortable bed. Loved the living room w/TV and separate bedroom w/TV. Kid approved. No breakfast. Excellent bar. Lots of good restaurants close by. Could use some systems for customer service responses. Asked cleaning staff for trash can liners, who responded - "no liners". Asked front desk, who responded - "why do you need liners?" Then ignored us and answered the phone. Odd responses, but finally found a staff member who didn't speak English but went the extra mile to ask us to write a message on a notepad. Found liners in our room when we got back!

Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    67
    16
    8
    3
See reviews for
73
55
35
129
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
washington, dc
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

First stayed here because the Embassy Suites across the street was full, but ended up glad. The hotel had a great atmosphere, modern but still professional. The staff at this hotel are the best around--service in the lobby and restaurant are great and room was kept super clean. Suite rooms are very comfortable for business travelers, and also have space for families and beds were surprisingly good quality. Didn't use the pool, but did look at it and if that's something you're interested in look somewhere else, I've seen bigger bathtubs. Will definitely go back next time I have to visit FAA.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here in OKC. The front desk was super helpful & treated us well since it was our anniversary. We'll definitely stay again. We loved the location, it was close to many good restaurants and the mall & not too far from Bricktown.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

I ended up stranded in Oklahoma City's Airport during the February 2013 snow storm. No other Hotel seemed to have a room for me. Any bed would have been nice that night, but the Staff at Cambria Suites provided a wonderfuly comfortable and well appointed place to clean up, relax and sleep. Oklahoma's Cambria Suites not only had a room at a great price, they had five star amenities, a professional staff, great breakfast and a postitive way of doing things that made want to STAY in Oklahoma City rather than continue on my journey the next morning.
Well done, Kory Gould, Corey (night shift) and co-workers. I'll be back!

Room Tip: Make reservations early. This well kept secret won't last long. If you're a service member...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
everywhere
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

What a beautiful hotel. And what a great value. Everything was clean and really nice. The bed was SUPER comfortable!! The only downside is I could hear the guy in the next room snoring. I think the walls are really thin. Other than that... loved it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fleming Island
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Recently stayed here on business and the hotel is absolutely beautiful and spacious. The staff is great...from Anita the van driver, who is the best spokesperson for the hotel, and even drove me to pick up some lunch..to Corey and Kori at the front desk, who were always friendly and accommodating....to Kim and Dee in sales who are energetic and on top of things..to Cathy in F&B. The food was delicious, especially the bacon/swiss burger. Rooms were clean. This is a gem in OKC.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

My superior rating began with the Shuttle Driver named Anita . She picked me up and kept me in stitches all the way from the airport to the front door of Cambria ! She's a great PR person for you guys !

The room was just excellent.

Room Tip: Find one close to the ice machine and snack bar ! LOL
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cambria Suites Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambria Suites Oklahoma City

Address: 4410 SW 19th St, SW 19th Street & Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#7 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#7 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Cambria Suites Oklahoma City 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Cambria Suites Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cambria Suites Oklahoma City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.