We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oklahoma is OK with me!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3201 N. W. 137th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73134   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X Points Package
Ranked #16 of 145 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Oklahoma is OK with me!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

The Hilton and staff were great. From my first steps into the lobby and sleeping snuggly in my bed, everything was more than acceptable! The Hilton was clean and bright! The rooms were spacious and the beds were perfect!

Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
MR_Smith_TN:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor. I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was more than exceptional. I am also pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were visiting Oklahoma City. We look forward to seeing you again! Save travels!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    51
    26
    13
    5
See reviews for
75
43
22
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallsd, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Good location, friendly staff, lobby recently re-done and looks fine. Rooms are comfortable, though the beds are showing signs of age. I would recommend this hotel for families -- it is very family friendly -- or for business people -- it is very convenient to businesses in the Edmond area. Overall, a very good stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
George C:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor. I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was exceptional. If there is anything more that we can do for you, please feel free to let us know! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Oklahoma City!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

This hotel is close to several restaurants you can walk to. If you rent a car your choices are endless. Quail Springs Mall is a large mall and a short 5 minute drive. The lobby staff and restaurant personnel were always helpful and very friendly. Wish guests would learn "Hotel Etiquette" and be more considerate of other in close proximity. This seems to be a very busy hotel and the housekeeping staff seemed to be overwhelmed. I don't know if the solution would be to hire more housekeeping or more efficient ones. Overall, it was a wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
Landlocked47:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on Tripadvisor. I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was exceptional. I will forward your comments to our housekeeping department in regards to efficiency. If you are ever back in the Oklahoma City area, we look forward to seeing you again!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

The Hotel has a clean environment, and basically the rooms are clean although we had to have the maids do some cleaning in our room before settling in. The front desk staff is excellent, but we did have some attitude problems with the house keeping maids. The pool is nice. The environment of the hotel seems a bit boring though. You definitely must have outside activities planned. Otherwise its a decent hotel to stay in.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
Doug J:

Thank you for taking the time to respond on Tripadvisor regarding your recent experience. We appreciate any feedback that you have provide. I do apologize that we didn't meet your expectations in regards to entertainment. I would like to inform you that during the summer months, we offer discounted Frontier City/White Water Bay tickets. In addition, we offer shuttle service within a five mile radius of our hotel and we are partnering with the Outlet Shoppes of Oklahoma City to offer shuttle service to their location. The next time you are in Oklahoma City, we would be delighted to see you again.

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aledo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Our basketball team stayed here during a tournament. I did not hear any complaints from any of the team member except one and their problem was taken care of to their satisfaction. The breakfast was excellent. Rooms were a little small, but very clean. Staff were the friendliest and most helpful.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, August 10, 2014
Sandra G:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property in TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear that your team enjoyed their stay with us. We strive to ensure all of our guests receive excellent service. If there is anything more that we can do for you, please feel free to let us know. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Oklahoma City.

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Very disability accessable friendly hotel. From the handicap parking to the hoist at the pool this hotel had it all. The room was very handicap accessible and very clean. The staff went out of their way to make my wife and I feel welcomed and at home. I highly recommend this hotel for their friendiness and efficiency.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, August 10, 2014
294georged:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear that your experience was excellent. We strive to provide all our guests a perfect ten experience. I will forward your comments to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Oklahoma City.

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wooster, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

This hotel is nice enough, but we had a group staying there for a wedding. We sat down with the manager for 20 minutes to schedule a shuttle to and from my daughter's wedding - and the shuttle never arrived! We were told 3 different reasons why, one of which we know is a lie because they claimed that it did show up but we weren't there! The attitude of the staff was not very helpful. It's a fine place if you don't need to depend on the staff for anything.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, August 10, 2014
Peter A:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property in TripAdvisor. I am truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. In addition, I wanted to also apologize for the shuttle confusion. If there is anything more that we can do for you, please feel free to let us know. If you ever return to Oklahoma City, we would be delighted to see you again.

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs

Address: 3201 N. W. 137th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#16 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our entire staff extends an invitation to come stay with us at the new Hilton Garden Inn OKC Quail Springs and experience the meaning of true hospitality. Enjoy the beautiful rooms with our Garden Sleep system, rejuvinate with a work out in our state of the art fitness center or a dip in our indoor pool and spa. Relax with your favorite beverage while dining in our great restaurant or simply enjoy room service. We are close to the finest and most vibrant shopping district, also minutes to downtown, Bricktown, the airport, and many other business or pleasure destinations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Agoda, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North/Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.