We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3201 N. W. 137th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73134   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now Save up to 25%
Ranked #14 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
“Great stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn, Oklahoma City for a weekend. The hotel was very full and busy, but the staff handled everything very well. They made everything seem flawless. Breakfast was wonderful and we were very comfortable in our very clean room.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear Beth B:

Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am very pleased to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations. We strive to ensure all guest receive a "perfect ten" experience. I will forward these comments to our hotel staff. We look forward to seeing you again!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    41
    23
    11
    4
See reviews for
68
35
20
80
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huntington Beach, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

This hotel's staff is phenomenal. They are always well staffed and are willing to assist in anyway. The location is convenient as well with lots of restaurants within walking distance. Their shuttle was helpful too. I was a typical guest, but yet felt like a VIP!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear LibbyC34:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very pleased to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations. We strive to treat each and every guest as a VIP because they are! I will share these comments with the rest of the hotel team. We also look forward to your next stay with us!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabot, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

This hotel is one of the best in OKC, it consistantly exceeds my expectations everytime I stay. The entire staff is extreamly friendly always offering a smile and asking what they can do for you. The rooms are crisp and clean without a speck of dust or dirt. Out of all the properties I've stayed in, this one consistantly exceeds my expectations for the brand.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear Amber And Dylan R:

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us in Oklahoma City. I am very pleased to read that we exceeded your expectations. In addition, I am even more pleased to hear that each time you have visited us, we were consistent in giving the same "perfect ten" experience. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to your next stay with us!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
la verne
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

This hotel far exceeded our expectations. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was warm and friendly and assisted in helping us plan what to see and do. The breakfasts were great. The bar was great. Overall, a great top notch experience!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear sheri j:

Thank you for your recent stay with us! I am very pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We strive to provide each and every customer a "perfect ten" experience. I will share your comments with the rest of the hotel team. We look forward to your next stay with us!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendora, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Service was above and beyond anything I ever could have imagined. From start to finish the service was great! Everyone I encountered at the hotel had a positive attitude. People were so friendly and the rooms and breakfast were great! I highly recommend this hotel, you won't be dissapointed!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear ALEhmke:

Thank you for taking time to rate our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that we went above and beyond during your stay with us. I will forward this comment to the rest of the hotel team. We look forward to your next stay with us!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Berlin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Love this specific Hilton. Staff is very nice, extremely helpful. Will definitely stay again. Wonderful people work here. The lobby, my room and the hallways were spotless. The pool was great and the hot tub marvelous.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear Leslie A:

Thank you for taking time to rate our hotel. I am more than pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Any feedback you provide helps us become better so we can remain above our competition. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Great hotel and staff, but I only wish that hotels wouldn't have SUCH dark rooms....give us more light!!! The location is great for shopping, golf, dining out, and access to the main highways. I would recommend this hotel over others I have stayed in around this area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Voeglubb:

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us in Oklahoma City. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will forward your feedback to the management regarding the lighting in the room. Any feedback you provide helps us become better so we can remain above our competition. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs

Address: 3201 N. W. 137th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#8 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
#12 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#14 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our entire staff extends an invitation to come stay with us at the new Hilton Garden Inn OKC Quail Springs and experience the meaning of true hospitality. Enjoy the beautiful rooms with our Garden Sleep system, rejuvinate with a work out in our state of the art fitness center or a dip in our indoor pool and spa. Relax with your favorite beverage while dining in our great restaurant or simply enjoy room service. We are close to the finest and most vibrant shopping district, also minutes to downtown, Bricktown, the airport, and many other business or pleasure destinations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North/Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.