We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home from Home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2740 NW 138th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73134   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #8 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Coventry, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

I came across from the UK with a family who were staying for 8-9 weeks for medical treatment for their little boy. After a long journey it was great to arrive and find such a warm welcome from the staff.

We had a 2 bedroom suite with a small kitchen including a good supply of tea (Yorkshire tea bags!), coffee, milk etc. The rooms were spotlessly clean and everything worked as it should. I found the bed so comfortable that I'm going to change our mattress now I've got home.

The breakfasts are fantastic, a very wide choice, lovely fresh fruit, cereals, cooked options, waffle making machines, endless toast, biscuits (scones to us British), muffins, lovely fresh coffee and much more. The evening meals are also very good with lots of fresh salad with whatever the main dishes are. I'm vegetarian and the staff are very happy to provide alternatives although I had no difficulty getting a good meal with the normal offerings. And for the weekends there are numerous places to eat within walking distance plus a couple of supermarkets if you want to eat in. And an enormous shopping mall for everything else.

The laundry facilties are excellent, especially for a long stay, and the free wifi is great and very reliable.

I can't praise the staff enough for the welcome and support they gave us with a special mention to Dave Walkup who went out of his way to make us feel at home and find some extra fun for the kids.

I was there for 10 days but the family are there much longer. I know they'll be well looked after.

Highly recommended

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    28
    4
    3
    0
See reviews for
42
20
5
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
271 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 225 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

The Front Desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room was a good size and very clean. The furniture was unstained. The sheets were clean and the bed ok. The small kitchen was well equipped. There was no noise from the corridor or adjoining rooms. The wifi was good and the free laundry a plus.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

Stayed for 3 months and I had a very good experience here. The staffs (especially Riley/David/Micheal) were very friendly and treat all the guests staying there very well. I would like to recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Oklahoma City.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

I enjoyed the breakfast and the complementary dinner here. I had to work from hotel at times and I had no problems doing so since the hotel wifi internet had a very good band width. The laundry services were free of cost which is another great advantage of staying at this hotel. Although I couldn't use the swimming pool because of winter, the fitness center here had the basic equipments which I needed for my workouts. The rooms service was done frequently (5 days a week).The hotel manager Riley was very cheerful and accommodating. Even though the hotel rooms were sold out , the hotel manager was able to move my colleague to a room near by my room upon request.
Overall , I had a very nice experience here and would definitely recommend to stay at this hotel to anyone who is visiting this area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

We were coming to town to arrange a funeral and kind of stressed out. The staff were great. The full breakfasts every morning were wonderful. Was one of the cleanest motels we have ever stayed in. The manager was there morning and evenings making sure all guests were comfortable and visiting with them. I do think they could offer room cleaning/fresh towels on the weekends. Over all a good stay considering why we were there.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

Staying here initially for 4 weeks whilst working locally.
Excellent front desk staff, most helpful when I needed to switch rooms today 3/14/14. Also super fast service when I had a problem with AC unit in previous room.Rooms very clean, good housekeeping service.Flatscreen TV with Dvd player, Pool and fitness centre.
Rooms have kitchenette, including dishwasher, microwave, 2 ring stove top, microwave and fridge with freezer. All crockery, utensils included. Daily breakfast with something for everyone. Dinner 3 evenings per week is ok.. Mall, restaurants shops etc all very close by.Laundry is free, all nice modern machines. Free wi-fi.Overall very good experience.
Note to Management::, might be a good idea to put working people on the 4th floor and keep families with children on the lower floors.

Room Tip: If you are here for work purposes, ask to be on higher floors and away from exits, which are very no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

We were looking for a hotel to host a training that would be nice and affordable. We could not have been happier with our experience at this Staybridge Suites. Riley and her staff were very helpful and had everything ready for us when we arrived. The rooms were clean and spacious. The complementary food and beer were great for a little happy hour after training, before dinner. Overall, this was a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
10.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Okl...
#1 of 148 in Oklahoma City
5.0 of 5 stars 90 reviews
10.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#27 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#18 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 151 reviews
10.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#12 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 603 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#26 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs

Address: 2740 NW 138th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#7 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#13 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Staybridge Suites at Quail Springs Mall. You'll find comfort and modern luxury at one of the most convenient locations in Oklahoma City. Contemporary hospitality and Oklahoma City's excitement are waiting for you. We can help make your day. Staybridge Suites gives you the amenities that make you feel at home. Fully equipped suites, room to spread out, space to work and space to relax. Also enjoy a swim in our crystal-clear outdoor pool or energize in our fitness club. Polish that presentation at the business center and we even have the right space for your professional meeting. We're here, ready with all you need to make your trip to Oklahoma City a success. We're the Staybridge Suites at Quail Springs Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.