We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I Love Hilton Hotel Properties & Hampton Inn Is A Great Place To Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   300 East Sheridan, Oklahoma City, OK 73104   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Belize City, Belize
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“I Love Hilton Hotel Properties & Hampton Inn Is A Great Place To Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Great value for your money wonderful customer service and perfect location for a business traveler doing business in OKC. The location of the property is perfect for getting around and being a part of the OKC experience. Wonderful staff at the hotel, friendly people in the neighboring

Room Tip: I loved my room, it's really a great place to stay, customer service was wonderful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, July 31, 2014
Dear Filmbelize,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We always love hearing when we are successful at exceeding expectations! Hopefully we get a chance to host you on your next long trip from Belize! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    330
    119
    24
    9
    2
See reviews for
156
123
30
120
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rockport, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

This hotel is absolutely wonderful! The small waterpark/pool is great for young kids. We watched baseball games and fireworks from the window in our room. Be sure and ask for a room with a ballpark view! The free breakfast was great--something for every taste. Even with all the activity of Bricktown, our room was quiet and comfortable. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. $12 in-and-out self-parking was a bargain for Bricktown. The hotel is in the middle of Bricktown and within walking distance of many great restaurants, shops, and attractions.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear KAlbin,

WOW, what a great review! We can't deny that we are lucky to be located in the heart of Bricktown where there is always something going on. The Redhawk's games with fireworks is one of our favorites! We sure hope that you and your family can come back soon to swim, play and dine with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

I love traveling to this hotel. It is almost like coming home as I am greeted by the staff by name and my room is always ready to go, usually with a nice note waiting from the staff members I know. The breakfast staff always takes time out of their busy day to stop and chat while I am having breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear Stacie A,

We love that you love our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about it too! Our goal is truly to be all of our guests' "home away from home" and we are so glad that we are able to do that for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Oregon
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

We stayed here Thanksgiving weekend. The large indoor pool was very popular with kids. I think there was a slide and pool toys. There was a jacuzzi. Too bad we forgot our suits! It is the nicest Hampton I've stayed in. Rooms are good size and clean. Nice location and easy to find. Breakfast is typical of Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Ruth M,

We are THANKFUL that you chose our property and that you took the time to write a great review! Our great indoor cool pool is the perfect place to escape the cold Oklahoma winter months and hopefully you can bring your swim suits along with you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck, ND
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Right in the heart of Bricktown. Walking distance to all eating and drinking establishments. All of the locals in the area were also very friendly. Easy to get to and from the interstate. Very friendly staff. Room was clean and we'll kept. I will stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaShonda H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Greetings Butch_Perrin,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and know your room was clean and well kept. Our goal is to provide exceptional service and offer clean rooms to every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Many thanks,
LaShonda H.
Hampton Inn & Suites Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

I live in OKC and don't typically have a reason to stay in a hotel, but I decided that for my daughter's birthday we would do a slumber party. We chose this hotel for the pool and location. The girls, ages 10-12, all had a great time. There were several people on our floor, that did a lot of coming and going, but we never heard a thing unless we were in the halls with them. There were fireworks at the ballpark and we had a great view from our room, since the hotel basically backs up to the field. It is a great room for the price and breakfast was very good, a step up from continental. The staff was very cordial and helpful when we needed them. I always recommend this hotel to friends, so that they are close to me (in Mid-town) and attractions to keep them busy when I can't. It is walking distance to the clubs and restaurants of bricktown.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaShonda H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Greetings miss_mimi_okc,

A BIG thank you for choosing our hotel to host your daughter's birthday! I hope she had a wonderful birthday and we can't wait to celebrate with her & her friends next year. We appreciate you for always recommending our hotel to your friends, our goal is to provide exceptional service to each & every guest at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our hotel.

We hope to see you next year for your daughter's birthday and we can't wait to welcome your friends again & again.

Thank you,
LaShonda H.
Hampton Inn & Suites Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Great Bed, Great Room, the breakfast was very good and the waffles were excellent, will stay here in the future, one of the best Hamptons, great location and close to Bricktown restaurants. The staff was very friendly

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaShonda H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Hello Allison C,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Hampton Inn & Suites in Bricktown. We appreciate you choosing our hotel. We can't wait to welcome you again in the future.

Many thanks,
LaShonda H.
Hampton Inn & Suites Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown

Address: 300 East Sheridan, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#2 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#6 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situate yourself in the hottest area of Oklahoma City when you stay in Bricktown, a former warehouse district that is now a local hot spot. Enjoy everything from sporting events to musical performances to historical attractions. Plus, see it all from the comfort of a hotel that shares the same energy as the surrounding area when you stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Oklahoma City-Bricktown. We offer easy access to the Will Rogers International Airport and I-40, I-235, I-35 and I-44. Our Bricktown hotel is within walking distance of the Ford Center Arena and the Cox Business Services Convention Center. Plus, you'll be right next door to the AT&T® Bricktown Ballpark, home of the Oklahoma Redhawks triple A baseball affiliate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown Hotel Oklahoma City
Hampton Inn And Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.