We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very new hotel, clean, nice rooms” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   510 South MacArthur Boulevard, Oklahoma City, OK 73128   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #25 of 145 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Very new hotel, clean, nice rooms”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

As we continue our trek from CA to NC, we are looking for hotels right off of I-40 that take pets. We got lucky with this one. They charge $25 for pets which is reasonable. This is the nicest hotel we have stayed at thus far. Very contemporary, clean and large rooms. Front desk staff is efficient. Parking lot feels safe. Lots of restaurants in walking distance. Only negative is that they don't have a full restaurant here for room service which is convenient when traveling with a dog.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    45
    15
    6
    3
See reviews for
59
37
6
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enid, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

SpringHill Suites Airport in OKC is a top-notch hotel. We jsut stayed there for the 2nd time in the last 6 months and, if anything, this stay was even more perfect than the last. The staff is great, the room is simply the best, and the free breakfast is wonderful. THIS is the place to stay when you visit OKC!

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet. You can't go wrong with any room in this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abilene, Texas, United States
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

We stayed here recently at the end of July 2012, our second stay here in the past year. Hotel is very accessible near I-40 and the airport. Hotel is pet friendly. We had a two queen with a pullout, perfectnfor my wife and I and our 3 kids. Also near several restaurants. The room was good sized and was very clean. The staff was friendly, helping another customer with a difficult problem in the reservation computer when I arrived. The breakfast the next morning was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel or would stay here again in the future.

Room Tip: Choose something on a higer floor, lobby can getnloud in the mornings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornton, Colorado
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Staff are friendly and beds are comfortable. Also very pet friendly. Walking distance to numerous resturaunts.

Room Tip: No resturaunt and no room service, but plenty within walking distance nearby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville, Illinois
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
58 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012

Stayed at theSpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport for four nights on business recently and loved the hotel. Check in was a breeze, the room was very large with a separate living room area with a couch, microwave and mini fridge. There was a daily breakfast buffet and a nightly small dinner buffet that I usually skipped, but at dinner they did offer complimentary beer and wine. The indoor pool/hottub area was nice if a little small. There was also a small excerise room. It is convienent to the FAA academy and they did have the Government per diem rate available. About the only thing that would have made it better was if the hotel was located in Bricktown so I wouldn't have had to drive 10 minutes to get there.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt Dora, FL
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

This room was a typical SpringHill Suites room. It was clean and comfortable. The only picky comment I have is that our room needed a new caulk job around the tub. A little mold made it look old and I'll-maintained. Overall a good hotel for travelers.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, AZ
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2012

The staff is great at trying to help. Kudos to them! It is quiet even being near the airport.

Room Tip: The ground floor was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 510 South MacArthur Boulevard, Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#22 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Marriott, Odigeo, Hotwire, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.