We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend this hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   510 South MacArthur Boulevard, Oklahoma City, OK 73128   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #22 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
148 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Highly recommend this hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2011

I rarely give a full 5 star review but this hotel earned it! Reservations were easy, staff was polite and friendly. The hotel was immaculate and well maintained. Rooms were very clean and bathroom was spotless. Not a true 2 room suite but very nice size and comfortable for our group. Breakfast was very good and had good selection of fresh and hot items. We look forward to staying again next year when we are in town! Well done!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    51
    15
    6
    3
See reviews for
61
39
7
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2011

We spent one night here as a stop on a cross-country road trip and wished we were staying longer. The suite was spacious with separate living and sleeping areas. The decor was modern but warm with touches of luxury like a dimmer for the lighting over the bed. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever slept in, a thick fluffy comforter and soft sheets completed the package. We were surprised to find they were pet-friendly (with a very small fee- we were charged much higher fees at much lower quality properties.) The staff makes a point to greet you by name, even if you're only there one night, which adds a wonderful personal touch to great customer service. I'd highly recommend this hotel, it offers spacious, very comfortable rooms at low prices with easy interstate access and is located close to a gas station, several fast food options and stores.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2011

This is my favorite Marriot property to stay at because of the people and hospitality. The hotel has a warm, friendly and professional environment. Everyone that is part of the team is professional, friendly and approachable. Interactions with Ryan, Jerell, Tramondi, Robert, Fern, Donna and Jeb always make any stay a great one. The service is always excellent, the amenities provided enhance the experience (workout room, pool, breakfast and managers reception) and the managers are always visible. Chris, the General Manager is always welcoming and around interacting with the guests. The hotel is well maintained, the public areas and guest rooms are always very clean.

There are many restaurants within walking distance. The hotel has great coffee, but if you cannot live without your Starbucks there is one across the street.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

During my three week stay here, I am pleased to say that the staff here is very friendly and helpful and really know how to take care of their customers. Excellent service with a smile.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

The whole staff here is great especially Ryan. I have stayed here three times in the last year and every time has been great. The breakfast is always good and saves money and time.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were always greeted upon arrival and departure with a friendly smile and "how are you doing today?". The room was large and well appointed with plenty of pillows, wet bar with mini fridge & microwave, free wireless and separate seating area. The room we were in had no tub, but instead a full glass walk-in shower. I'm not sure if this is characteristic of all rooms. There was a good selection at breakfast whether you are a light or hearty eater. Less than 10 minutes to downtown OKC and 15-ish to the airport. $130 p/n if you just want to lay your head down for a few hours may be a little steep? But if you are in town for more than that, I'd highly recommend.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2011

I travel to OKC about once a month for a week each visit. I always stay at this hotel because of the friendly staff, large clean rooms and convenience to MMAC (for the FAA travelers). The staff has always been helpful and many of them know/recognize me both in person and on the phone. I don't have to worry about anything when I arrive, stay and depart.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place OKC Airport
Hyatt Place OKC Airport
#14 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 222 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
#11 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 274 reviews
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklaho...
#15 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn...
#32 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 476 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#24 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 266 reviews
1.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklah...
#9 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 510 South MacArthur Boulevard, Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#14 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Marriott, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.