We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6300 East Terminal Drive, Oklahoma City, OK 73159   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #92 of 145 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good hotel!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

The location is a little odd (literally right on airport property or at least it seems that way) but it is nice. Super friendly staff, nice bar, room seemed to be recently upgraded. The only reason I would stay elsewhere in OKC would be proximity to my destination.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our bar and rooms. Hopefully, when you need to stay by the airport again you'll choose to stay with us. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    42
    60
    22
    27
See reviews for
31
31
21
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bristow, Oklahoma, United States
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

I use this airport hotel with an early morning flight. Good nights rest and so close to the airport! The staff is wonderful. The shuttle is great! We always leave our car parked here and we don't have to pay parking fees!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

This is a great hotel. The beds are comfortable. The rooms are clean and redone. The grounds are well kept. The value for the hotel is awesome. Restaurant and bar were nice and the food was good. Drinks were priced a bit high but it is a hotel on the airport. All in all, really good.

Room Tip: Read the reviews
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Remodeled rooms are preferable-be sure to ask for the deluxe rooms, with larger sink countertops and closets. Easy access to side entrances with convenient parking right outside. As this property is right at the airport, you will be very close to your flights. Access from the terminal going North goes one-way directly to the front of the Hotel on your right, which also provides easy exit onto the route to Airport Road and onto the freeway, especially if heading North. But when going South on Meridian on the one-way approach road, you will need to first turn left onto Amelia Earhart Rd, going past the Shuttle parking lot, then turn right onto Air Cargo Road, where the rear entry is located. This road also goes straight to 59th St, for easy access to I-44, and is a great shortcut route, especially if eventually heading South, or if coming in from I-44 from the South.

Room Tip: Request remodeled, deluxe rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barling, AR
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

This was our first visit to the OKC aiport hotel. We just stayed one night, and flew out to Denver the next.

#1 - The staff far exceeded our expectations! They were friendly, and we had lots of laughs! They made us feel at home.
#2 - The design of the front desk and restaurant was amazingly different in every way. I told my husband that someone had a real imagination, and being an Interior Decorator, I admired the decor! I, too, have that same love for imagination.
#3 - The room was extra clean and everything was spotless including the bathroom, and we all know how important that is!
#4 - The FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT IS FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY! We actually were visited by the Chef, and we have never seen a man so proud of his creations, and indeed, he should be!
$5 - If you want a hotel for the airport, THIS is the one to stay!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thank you for the raving review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here on your way to Denver. We are glad to hear that you had particularly good experiences in our restaurant and with our staff. We hope you'll stay with us again during your next trip to Oklahoma City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
60 hotel reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I had the displeasure of staying here for 1 night before a very early flight. The first thing you notice when you arrive is that this looks like no other Four Points on the planet, as far as I have ever seen anyway. Small two-story property that has no elevators, never understood that one but OK.

PROS:
It was Only for One Night

CONS:
Carpet was dirty and stained in the hallways, in the room, basically everywhere there was carpet.
Curtains had stains
Food particles and stains on exterior and right inside the lip of the AC unit
AC Unit was on full blast but only slightly cold air coming out
Walls are very thin to the room next to you
TV Controls are unresponsive, takes one minute to change a single channel
Bed was not the normal cushy, comfortable Four Points beds
Toilet was old circular bowl, not elongated so that shows its age

I would have felt cleaner and probably got a better nights sleep staying in my rental car. Starwood should be ashamed to have this as a property under their umbrella.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us need not meet your expectations. We’ll address the cleanliness issues with our housekeeping department immediately. Again, thank you for the review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, VA
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
111 helpful votes 111 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

This is a nice little hotel practically on the grounds of Will Rogers airport. They have an on demand shuttle for the 2 minute ride. The hotel is very convenient for a business trip or early morning flight. Rooms are clean and well laid out. They have a small restaurant and bar, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. So for the sole purpose of proximity to the airport, this hotel is the way to go

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We're glad you found our location convenient for your stay. We hope you'll stay with us the next time you stay in Oklahoma City. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 6300 East Terminal Drive, Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #92 of 145 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Starwood, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Expedia so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
4 Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport
Sheraton Oklahoma City
Four Points Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Four Points
Oklahoma City Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.