We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13520 Plaza Terrace, Oklahoma City, OK 73120 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #36 of 145 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Wyckoff, New Jersey
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Great choice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

Stayed here when visiting Oklahoma city. Had corner room on 3rd floor. Was clean and quiet. Staff were friendly and helped me when I need extra blanket. Breakfast and wi-fi was included. Lobby and other areas were clean. I didn't find anything wrong. Will return. Also close to many shops and restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    22
    6
    3
    2
See reviews for
22
14
3
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bend, Oregon
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Clean, Friendly. As good as others in the immediate area and $20 less.

Be aware they will put a $ 20 PER NIGHT hold on your debit or credit card even when prepaid through Expedia. Took 4 days to clear.

Room Tip: Ask for 2nd or 3rd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cave Creek, Arizona
Top Contributor
351 reviews 351 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 84 cities Reviews in 84 cities
264 helpful votes 264 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Nothing special about this choice. Just another Fairfield Inn. But sometimes that's all you want. It's sort of hard to get to. Thank goodness for a GPS. It was clean and up to date.

Definitely try The Range Cafe down the street for lunch or dinner.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuailSpringsFFS_GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear SalfromIL.
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that we at the Fairfield Inn & Suites did not exceed your expectations as a Marriott. We strive as a team to provide the best possible experience to each and every guest in the hotel. We want our guest to be met with a well-trained staff that puts guest comfort and satisfaction before everything else. You can be confident that we follow-up on all guest concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! We look forward to seeing you again soon, so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.

Sincerely,

George Williamson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

Staying on the 3rd floor and all the comments about the staff are spot on. Everyone from the desk personnel, housekeepers to maintenance folks are very welcoming ---- super job by them and management. The property is land locked (and I mean concrete locked) between a couple other hotels. I was concerned about sound, but haven't noticed much loud noise.

Great value for the money and breakfast had some hot items to go with the other standard items. One thing the staff could do is encourage early morning guests to not wear pajamas. This morning one woman was there with her 9-10 year old child and instead of reminding her that shoes were required in the food area, the employee said they would do exactly the same thing!?! Shocking to say the least. I'm pretty sure shoes are required by the food inspector folks in this area. This is a touchy issue, but should be addressed since the hotel is potentially liable.

Bed was comfortable, but did find dead crickets under my couch. At least they weren't alive.

Room Tip: High floor is likely to be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meade, Kansas
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

We recently stayed in this Fairfield Inn in Edmond and found the hotel a good place to stay. Room was clean, beds were good, and breakfast was served very well and had several choices. They were busy with a college group but the help could handle it all very well. We stayed on third floor and found it quiet and restfull.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OKLA
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
70 hotel reviews
Reviews in 77 cities Reviews in 77 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Stayed here while Christmas shopping. Every place we needed to go was within a mile. Rooms have recently been updated. Nice breakfast selections. Quiet. Good price for Quail Springs area. Will stay again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

There are a few things that made this property a standout. First I was pleasantly greeted, then I was thrilled to find out the Pet Fee was only $25! Hooray! I have a small chihuahua who is very well behaved and it kills me to get hit with a hefty pet charge when he doesn't even leave so much as a hair behind. The rooms are of the older variety but they were very clean, so it was fine. Then the next morning the breakfast was great the attendant was so friendly and she runs a clean operation, never seen such a well stocked buffet she's on her toes. Great price to top it off! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond

Address: 13520 Plaza Terrace, Oklahoma City, OK 73120 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott® hotel, located in the upscale Quail Springs shopping area in Northwest Oklahoma City. Just a short distance from Oklahoma City's top attractions such as Bricktown Entertainment District, Alfred P. Murrah Bombing Memorial, and the Oklahoma Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum. Whether you are here on business or pleasure. Our warm cozy atmosphere will make you say "We are your home away from home!" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Marriott, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond Hotel
Fairfield Inn Oklahoma City
Fairfield Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.