We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value and Location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City to your Saves list
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2101 South Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #42 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Myrtle Beach, SC
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Good Value and Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

My husband and I stayed here during a recent trip to OKC. Hotel room was clean, front desk staff warm and helpful with suggestions on local restaurants to try, ammenities very good and the location is great. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaDonna W, Guest Services Coordinator at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Thank you for being our guest and sharing your experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

662 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    229
    228
    107
    68
    30
See reviews for
130
72
28
340
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Great hotel and friendly staff. All of the hotel was Very Clean and bright. Easy location to all of OKC.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaDonna W, Guest Services Coordinator at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
We thank you for being our guest and for reviewing your stay! We hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

I would not return to this hotel again. The noise in the halls was so bad I could not sleep. The hallways are disgusting. The hotel staff was unfriendly. I felt uncomfortable as I was a single mother with two young daughters. The room itself was cramped.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaDonna W, Guest Services Coordinator at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations. I have shared your review with our management team and each department head will discuss these issues with their staff. I hope you'll consider being our guest again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NORTH POLE
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Good surroundings, great staff, good breakfasts every morning. The internet connection quality and speed is great. They also have a "mini' Starbucks in the lobby.

My only complain would be that they only have ONE washer/dryer for the whole complex. They do offer laundry service for a fee however.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaDonna W, Guest Services Coordinator at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We love that you enjoyed your stay. and hope you'll choose Wyndham Garden OKC again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City

Address: 2101 South Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City 3.5*
Number of rooms: 246
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Wyndham, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.