We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel at a nice price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn to your Saves list
Sleep Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4620 Enterprise Way, Oklahoma City, OK 73128   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #53 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Garner, North Carolina
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel at a nice price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

Sleep Inn has nailed my priorities. 1) hot shower with great pressure, 2) comfortable and clean bed, 3) ac. Then take all that and package it in a safe and convenient location, you get a great value.

The staff was great, helpful and friendly.

This hotel is just up the road from the airport, and immediately off I 40.
Brick town is a short 5 mile ride.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPlusBarsana, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Dear Waxrash,

On behalf of the staff at the Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport I am delighted to thank you from the bottom of my heart. Your comments and praises were shared with the entire team and they had a smile from chin to chin. We are looking forward to your next visit to OKC.

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    31
    16
    7
    5
See reviews for
24
29
11
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for a convention nearby. It did not want to stay downtown and chose this location because it is close to I-40 and I-44. I made my reservation online through the choice website and check in was prompt and easy. I was greeted by a very nice and professional front desk clerk who made me immediately feel welcome. After check-in I found my room to be very clean. Fast Internet was a plus. In the morning the breakfast area had cereals, muffins, donuts, eggs, sausage, fruit, waffles, and coffee etc. and was very well maintained and attended throughout the advertised hours. I added an extra night on my stay and they accommodate me with the same rate I had received the night before. The employees at this hotel are very professional and customer service oriented and will go out of their way to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. If you're looking for a clean hotel nice professional staff and good rates then I would recommend this hotel. What more can you ask for?

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPlusBarsana, GM at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Dear GoneSandy432,

I would like to thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure of ours to be of service to you. We greatly appreciate you choosing the Sleep Inn Airport for your accommodation needs. We are looking forward to your next visit back to Oklahoma City. Once again, thank you

Sincerely,
Liz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AR
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

A wonderful way to start a trip. We stayed at this hotel 1/27/2013. The Sleep Inn was clean and well kept, as was our room. There was a very good breakfast and a friendly staff. Easy access to the interstate. We will stay here again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPlusBarsana, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Ray1Ar,
I would like to say thank you on behalf of the staff at the Sleep Inn OKC Airport. The staff and I were delighted to hear your kind words. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairland, Oklahoma
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

We had to attend a meeting in OKC and stayed here for the first time. We are definitely staying here again. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The rooms were great and the breakfast was nice as well. No complaints here!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPlusBarsana, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Dear C A. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your heartfelt comments. The staff and I at the Sleep Inn OKC Airport were delighted to hear them. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Top Contributor
577 reviews 577 reviews
80 hotel reviews
Reviews in 182 cities Reviews in 182 cities
262 helpful votes 262 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

This inn has recently been remodeled and everything is clean and fresh. Our room was a lilttle small, but we had plenty of space. The staff was very helpful and since we had to wait out a snow storm we were extra grateful.

This hotel is just of Meridian and thus close to every kind of restaurant you can imagine. It's also an easy off/on for I40.

Good hotel. Good value. We'll stay here again if in the area.

Room Tip: This hotel is on a flight path for the airport. Not sure there are any totally quiet rooms. We enj...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amit0923, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
The staff and I at the Sleep Inn OKC Airport are delighted to hear your kind words. We are truly grateful that you picked us to meet your accommodations needs. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

Had an overnight stay here for work and the place is perfect! Helpful staff, very clean, fresh, nice new interior decor, super comfy bed, and finally very nice breakfast. Wish I coulda stayed longer to take advantage of the mini fridge & microwave :). I will stay here again when I'm in the area for work.

Room Tip: Nice location off of I-40. Close to my work in the area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amit0923, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
The staff and I are very pleased to hear your comments. We are delighted that you gave us the opportunity to serve you and that we met all of our needs. We are really looking forward to your next visit. Once again, Thank You.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

I particularly liked the Noon check out. Nice rooms, very clean and welcoming. Both the night registration and day person were friendly and helpful. It was not seem like much but after a day of driving, I appreciate a smile. Pool guy told me the water was 81 and that is too cool in a cool room so I avoided that. No hot tub. Hot breakfast was fine and in a clean comfortable room. This was an all around good value for the money.

Room Tip: First floor near the pool was good and close to workout room too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amit0923, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you very much for your comments. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable and memorable as possible. We hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Once again, Thank You.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 4620 Enterprise Way, Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you stay with Sleep Inn(R), you can enjoy good service and exceptional value. You'll notice its unique style and familiar atmosphere immediately let you know that you've picked the perfect place. You'll appreciate having just the right amenities- all at a sensible price. Large, walk-in Sleep(R) Signature Showers, free high-speed Internet access, free Morning Medley breakfast, and in-room coffee. Over 350 locations worldwide. Sleep Inn(R) is part of Choice Hotels International and Choice Privileges(R) rewards program. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.