We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place very accommodating” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3201 West Memorial Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73134   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #42 of 145 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
“Great place very accommodating”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

Our family stayed here for a wedding and found the rooms very clean, and the staff very helpful and accommodating!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    30
    19
    6
    4
See reviews for
31
17
3
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Southwest US
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

I stayed here one night on business. While not as new as some of the other two and three star hotels in the vicinity, this SpringHill Suites is well maintained and my room was spotless. The breakfast was very good for this type of self-serve breakfast and I appreciated the high quality scrambled eggs, sausage and biscuits & gravy! The room sported a nice HDTV that was viewable from the sitting area as well as the bedroom.

A large storm was brewing as I checked in at around 7:30 and right after eating my take out dinner from the nearby Mimi's Cafe, I started hearing loud crashes against the window in my room. I looked out and couldn't belive the size of the hailstones (quarter and golf ball size) pounding both the hotel and everyone's parked cars. There was never a loss of power, but the television lost signal for a time. I'm stating all this because I felt that the hotel was understaffed to handle any large scale potential emergency of this type. My guess is having one person at the front desk and one maintenance person on duty is probably typical evening staffing for this class of hotel, but they seemed a bit overwhelmed during this event.

All-in-all, this was a good stay and I look forward to returning again in the future.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2012

On the weekend of May 5-6, 2012, I traveled with my 5th and 6th grade basketball teams from Dallas, TX to Oklahoma City to play in a MAYB tournament. Needless to say 2o 5th and 6th graders are a handful, but upon arriving we knew our stay would be great. The front desk staff greeted us with smiles as did the entire staff. Our stay was comfortable and safe. The rooms and common areas of the hotel were immaculate. From the front desk to the houseman to the housekeepers, your staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay "just what we ordered". We will definitely come back and this experience will make us choose Springhill for may more tournaments to come. Thanks for the OKC hospitality!!

Coach Marvin Young
North Texas Storm Basketball

Room Tip: Simply let the front desk staff know what you are looking for and they will do the rest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012 via mobile

The staff was super friendly..here us what we liked:
1) complementary apples by workout room
2) free dinner and wine on Wednesday night
3) room was very large
4) management was very kind and competitive with quoting rates
5) hotel was clean
6) breakfast was good but the lady over the weekly breakfast was extremely friendly and took pride in her buffet
Overall would suggest it to any one oh yea 3 minutes from the mall

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

We recently sold our house and needed a place to stay for 2 weeks before we moved into our new house. My wife and I, with our 4 children selected the Springhill Suites based on the location and positive recommendations we received from friends. It has been an absolutely amazing stay. The hotel is immaculate, the Staff is amazing and extremely friendly, and the hot breakfast is one of the highlights of our day. There is an incredible selection and it offers something for everyone. This has been an extremely hectic time in our lives, but our stay on the Springhill Suites Quail Springs in Oklahoma City has been fantastic, and provided the sense of home that we lost by moving from our house.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OK
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2012

We stayed 2 nights, a Sat & Sun. We had called ahead for a ground floor suite & was assured our request was available. Upon arrival we were told our room was on 5th floor. After a discussion we were situated in a ground floor suite. Average size room, half wall separating bedroom from living/office space. It was quiet & we had easy access out of the building via the side door. Breakfast was average. On the down side the pool is outside, the street/access road in front of the property is one-way & there is absolutely no info in the room re: dining, entertainment, etc. I know it's a virtual world, but I still like the look & feel of brochures. Upside, there is a docking station for your iPhone & 25 bucks per stay for your pet. I did wake up Monday morning to cold water. This was at 6:45. Unsure if we would repeat stay with so many other choices in OKC.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OKLA
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
70 hotel reviews
Reviews in 77 cities Reviews in 77 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2012

We stayed in this property in February and March- very nice breakfast with lots of choices and plenty of seating- property is near other hotels in a business park area- large mall is just two blocks away and lots of choices in restaurants- would stay there again.
The first time we were offered a larger suite at no additional cost- it had two televisions which was nice since we had grandkids with us that time.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Address: 3201 West Memorial Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs, a charming choice of Oklahoma extended stay hotels. We combine a prime location with amenities fit to the needs of business and leisure travelers. Stay comfortably, and affordably, with free high-speed Internet access, parking and a scrumptious Suite Seasons breakfast buffet. Work to do? As one of the leading Oklahoma City extended stay hotels, we're equipped for business. Access our business center 24 hours a day or rent a meeting room for group sessions. Ready to play? We're located near several favorite Oklahoma City attractions, including Frontier City, the Western Heritage Museum and the OKC National Memorial. Visit during the fall to attend a Sooners game. However you spend the day, rest easy when you return to our stylish Oklahoma City lodging. Each of our guest rooms is oversized (25% above the average) and finished with sleek décor and welcome amenities. Save on your stay - take advantage of our Oklahoma City hotel deals ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Marriott, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.