We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So busy, the waiter's forget to treat customers well.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
302 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73072-4734
405-364-6724
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #100 of 287 restaurants in Norman
Cuisines: American, Seafood
Restaurant details
Bridge Creek
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“So busy, the waiter's forget to treat customers well.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

We took our boys to take advantage of the all you can eat shrimp and the waiters pretty much ignored us.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

48% Recommend
    8
    5
    10
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Seafood - Yum!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

When my husband and I have a really special night out Red Lobster is one of the places that we pick from. Their food is really good and you have plenty to eat. This is very well worth a try.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
okc, ok
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good Food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Good food, willing to meet individual needs for dietary restrictions. Responsive manager.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great food if you have time to wait.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012 via mobile

Fathers day crowd caused a 30 minute wait which is fine. The problem was the wait on food. They had to have lost our order. 50 minute wait on food. Food was awesome at least.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada, Oklahoma
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Melt in your mouth seafood!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

Go during lunch. The prices are right and the food is served quickly and the crab and shrimp was so amazing. I love, love, love this place. I will always come back for more!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Lobster, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.