We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good night in Muskogee” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3031 Military Boulevard, Muskogee, OK 74402 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Muskogee)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Muskogee
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good night in Muskogee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

Upon arrival we experienced a timely check-in.The room was clean room and spacious with comfortable king size bed. Well worth the money. The contiential breakfast was about average, but better than some other hotels. Overall a good place to stay in Muskogee.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    15
    6
    10
    5
See reviews for
19
10
7
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

Everything from the time we entered to the time we left was done right. Personal in all areas new how to make you feel as thought you were at home.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KansasCIty
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

Room could have been cleaner, someones clothes from before us were still in the dresser. The bathroom needed a little TLC the grout was a little redish around the base of the toilet and some of the wall paper was peeling off. The cleaning staff was friendly. The pool had an echo out of this world, sound panels might help with this. There was a Base Ball tournament and the youth inculding our kids, were so loud my hubby and I sat outside the pool and watched our kiddos from the windows. The pillows are super soft if you like a firm pillow you may include one from home among your luggage. The breakfast spread was nice but the gravy for the biscuits and gravy was cold, they ran out of deviled eggs at 8:30 a.m. The breakfast attendant was very nice and helpful and she kept things tidy. There was a band playing in the Lounge Friday night, we did not go but this is a great form of entertainment for adult guests.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warren, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

My company booked me and some fellow employees for a two week stay at La Quinta. I have to say that it was one of the most enjoyable stays that I have had. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and most accommodating. The rooms were exceptionally clean and met all of my needs for the two week stay. I can not say enough about the breakfast each morning. I just would like to thank everyone for a pleasant stay. I highly recommend anyone to just drop in or plan an extended stay with La Quinta.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

I loved this hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, trust worthy housekeeping, always important to me. This is a good pick for your stay.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 3031 Military Boulevard, Muskogee, OK 74402 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Muskogee)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Muskogee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Muskogee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites in Muskogee, is the only hotel in Muskogee with a Bar/Grill on site,serving dinner. This is also the only hotel in Muskogee offering Banquet and catering for up to 125 people. Breakfast is a Full Hot Breakfast with a variety of items to choose from. Quality service and more value for your money than any other in Muskogee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Muskogee
Muskogee La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.