We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Muskogee

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Days Inn Muskogee to your Saves list
Days Inn Muskogee
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   900 South 32nd Street, Highway 69 & Highway 62, Muskogee, OK 74401   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Muskogee
India
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

Its perfect stay for business trip. After a tiring working day one need friendly and helping front desk staff, good location of room as mine was near to stair case so doesnt require to walk much. Wanted to see clean and tidy room. Clean and dry bathroom with all the require amenities, though I booked for single occupancy they gave me two towels and two hand towels not like other hotels where they keep all these as per the occupancy. The fridge was chilled enough that I could put my beer there to drink after a wonderful shower. The mattress were perfect soft. The beds and pillows are very well comfortable. And again in the morning the breakfast were perfect. So overall everything is perfect.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager900, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review, November 28, 2013
We appreciate your review. We hope you will stay with us again. We are especially thankful for our international travelers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    12
    32
    13
    19
See reviews for
36
15
14
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norman, Oklahoma
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

I would like to first off praise the staff for their kindness. they were willing to accommodate me very well and found me a room very close to the front desk downstairs because I have a sprained ankle. The room we stayed in was fantastic! I slept VERY well because those were some of the best beds my husband and I have ever stayed in, and we travel pretty often. The breakfast was nice in the morning and the staff set an alarm right on time for us like we had asked. it was overall a great place and looks like they really are trying to spruce up the place! rooms were really clean too and maid staff was nice! gave us extra towels and extra soap because we stayed three days

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager900, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review, November 28, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri, USA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

I booked on line a room at Days Inn in Muskogee .When I arrived I was very concerned about my safety there. The room was okay looking, but I didn't feel safe due to the location in town. I went to another place in town and stayed the night. Usually Days Inn are very nice but this one was not .Wouldn't recommend it at all !

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager900, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
We assure you that our hotel is in a perfectly safe location. We have never had any crime problems at our hotel or in our area. We have 24-hour video surveillance throughout the property. We apologize that you felt unsafe. Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peru
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

This hotel needs much improvement. It is the worst Days Inn Hotel I have ever stayed in. It was dirty, the carpets were sticky to walk on.The desk help were very friendly and helpful. Although, the rooms had an odor that I can't begin to describe. My husband smokes but we had a non smoking room. It wasn't a smoke smell it was like old wet clothes. It was nasty, The end table had a large burn hole in it. I dont understand how a chain of hotels can vary so much. I have stayed in many Days Inn motels. This was no Days Inn. I would think Wyndham would have standards to go by to have a motel represent them. Choose a different hotel I found them after we arrived in town. Too late for us on this trip.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager900, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
We apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. We have replaced all of our cleaning staff and assure you that the quality of our rooms and hotel is up to Wyndham and Days Inn standards. Please stay with us again. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Muskogee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Muskogee

Address: 900 South 32nd Street, Highway 69 & Highway 62, Muskogee, OK 74401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Muskogee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Muskogee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Muskogee 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free High-Speed Internet,Hwy.location ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Muskogee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Muskogee Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Muskogee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.