We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to rest” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1811 North Moore Avenue, Moore, OK 73160   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Moore
Certificate of Excellence 2014
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great place to rest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

This location was easy to get to. check in was suoer quick. The water was hot and the room was quiet. Fell to sleep with no problems. Will use the next time I am in the area that's for sure. They even had a great breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    43
    16
    4
    7
See reviews for
53
29
10
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

Although this hotel is difficult to find (not visually but through the confusing network of roads that run next to it), it was a treat. The decor was particularly nice and the breakfast was above average. Parking is ample, and the only challenge I had was a sink with significant remnants of facial hair from the previous resident's shaving. Overall a good place to stay for the value!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, New Hampshire
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

Would stay here again. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was big and very clean and comfortable. There was a fridge and microwave which was a surprise to us. The linen was very white, fresh and clean. We stayed 3 nights and plan on staying here again. Breakfast was hot and when things got emptied they came right out and filled it. Wifi was good. They are pet friendly and smoke free.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Due to the recent tornado our Internet provider are digging the line out for repair that may have caused this problem.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at .


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wentzville, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

Upon arrival they had our reservations ready to go which was great since we had been traveling for hours. Rooms clean, and room with double bed was nice size. Like having a large fridge & microwave. The only disappointment was the WIFI. We could not get connected from our room. ( We could get onto the hotel next door) Had the same problem at a Best Western in San Antonio. Unless BW can fix the wifi strength I'm afraid that we won't stay at BW again because my family needs to stay connected for both work and play

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Due to the recent tornado our Internet provider are digging the line out for repair that may have caused this problem.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at .


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Euless, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Best Western was a good experience. Good value for the money with a full breakfast in the morning. Location in OKC was hard to get to because of construction. The air conditioner worked very well. We got a good night's sleep and would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

The doors squeak, the food is bland, and they are completely booked from tornado residents still. Oh yeah, they booked me in a smoking room and i hate cigarettes. Upon arrival, the employee was wearing jeans and a wrinkled shirt. He couldn't switch my room to a non-smoking room for about a half-hour. The breakfast was your typical Continental breakfast and the rooms had cracks and chipping paint. This hotel was just built and it looks like it settled.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

We did not put you in smoking room. your reservation was received from price line as smoking room. we still went ahead and put in a larger suite (non smoking)

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at .


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
overland park, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

this was an excellent stay!! Definately reccomend to friend and family!! they were super accomodating and helpful, smiling and jubilent all the time we were there. the house keepers also went out of their way to be as helpful....

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites

Address: 1811 North Moore Avenue, Moore, OK 73160
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Moore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Moore
Moore Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.