We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK in O.K !!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1811 North Moore Avenue, Moore, OK 73160   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Moore
Sydney Australia
Top Contributor
424 reviews 424 reviews
68 hotel reviews
Reviews in 175 cities Reviews in 175 cities
223 helpful votes 223 helpful votes
“OK in O.K !!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

Didn't arrive in the best frame of mind and in my notes I've written "Cranky Counter Staff " but on reflection it was probably a combination of factors , me included ! Some people have trouble understanding my accent and I , sometime theirs and after driving nearly 12 hours I was a little bit short and testy !! But the Hotel was very good value ($86) , the rooms were a good size , clean , quite and they had a very good breakfast and for being so close to the Interstate I was amazed at the great nights rest ! A couple of Samuel Adams did help but I've never been to a place (Utah included) where you can't buy COLD beer !!! Very Strange State.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay Patel
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    33
    29
    12
    5
    6
See reviews for
36
19
8
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Topeka, Kansas, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at this hotel. The low price made us wonder if it would be old and musty, but no! It was bright and clean and welcoming and everything worked!!! The staff were helpful and friendly, breakfast was good, the room was spacious and the bed was comfy! Even the wifi was strong and worked perfectly! Decent food nearby, too. We were surprised to find that it was quiet, although conveniently located right off the 35, and had automatic doors. We will stay here again!

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Thank you for staying at the best western plus Moore ,ok
Please come back and stay with us

Jay Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

A well maintained and clean place. The staff was friendly and helpful. A great value for the money. The indoor pool was a nice feature. The hot breakfast was very nice. The bed was excellent. Overall I was pleased to find such a nice facility at the price.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 5, 2012
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
jessie latta
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

We stay at this motel two or three times a year as we have a son that goes to college nearby. This motel has just recently undergone a renovation and has updated carpet, bedding and televisions. We don't usually ask for a suite room but usually get one which has a fridge and microwave along with a sofa bed. The price for the room is usually very reasonable and with the great breakfast that is included makes this motel a real bargain for us.

Room Tip: First floor is better as there is only one elevator and it is a little slow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmooreok, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Thank you for stying with us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

Clean, new carpets, all but one helpful, friendly staff; automatic doors; quiet especially since the hotel sits next to interstate 35.

i arrived on Tuesday evening; they had coffee, juice and fresh apples available in the new clean dining area.

No children in the pool.

shopping and eating areas close by. parking lot is well lit; no outdoor areas for walking.

only problem I had was access which was somewhat difficult

Room Tip: Ask for a room the furtherest away from the interstate
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

This is a nice property and it was evident while I was there, they where upgrading the property, so it should even be nicer at this point.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites

Address: 1811 North Moore Avenue, Moore, OK 73160
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Moore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, HotelsClick, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Moore
Moore Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.