We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite modern and hip” 4 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   613 NW 8th Street, Moore, OK 73160   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Moore
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Park Ridge, IL
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Quite modern and hip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2009

Perhaps more modern and hip than this over 60 year old was prepared for, but we did enjoy the spacious room, the large walk in shower, high speed internet and a darn good breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    26
    9
    1
    1
See reviews for
31
13
4
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, MO
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2009

I checked out the hotel's website & saw the pictures of the rooms. I thought that it was probably just a model room & surely all the rooms didn't look like that...well, I was wrong. It was so modern & contemporary. The hotel was built in the summer of 2009. The night receptionist was fantastic. Super nice staff. The breakfast was okay. Lots of high schoolers were making noise, but the staff was working to keep them quite.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised to see that the hotel and room were exactly as pictured on their website! Everything was clean. The staff was amazing and the continental breakfast was fresh with variety.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krysiamarie
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2009

We had a great stay here. The hotel is brand new, well appointed, and very clean. All rooms come with a fridge/microwave, and since they are technically suites, there is a half-partition between the sleeping area and the work desk. Breakfast is continental but there's a good selection, including some hot items. The staff are incredibly friendly.

I like to stay in Springhill properties whenever I can; this was one of the best I've stayed at. It's sort of in an odd location, but is right near a major highway, and if you take 8th away from the highway there's some small-town-type shopping (groceries, Wal Mart, etc.). It's pretty convenient to main highways leading to the city. If we're ever back in OKC we'll definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore

Address: 613 NW 8th Street, Moore, OK 73160
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Moore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Marriott, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Oklahoma City Moore Hotel Moore

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.