We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recently renovated.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Run Casino & Resort

Buffalo Run Casino & Resort
1000 Buffalo Run Boulevard, Miami, OK 74354
918-542-7140
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 8 things to do in Miami
Attraction details
Springfield, Missouri
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Recently renovated.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

They have recently remodeled this casino and it is much nicer now. They also added more tables and some new slot machines. This is my favorite casino I also seem to have good enough luck to play for 3 or 4 hours on not a lot of money. We like to stay at their hotel also.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    18
    21
    12
    19
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo, Missouri
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Wife's Birthday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

My wife likes to play the slot machines. We had a great evening and it lasted into the next morning. Great place to have fun.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

We actually go to the casino for the restaurant. The food is great and the service staff are very friendly. We make sure our trips twice a year include this stop.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Decent Casino....”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

My 1st time here....machines a little "tight" with pay outs. Wasn't that far from our hotel...about a mile. It was an o.k. casino to visit.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Oklahoma
2 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“They might be lying.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Me and my wife live in Miami and go fairly often.From my experience I've had better payouts in other casino's in the area.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Run Casino & Resort also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Run Casino & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffalo Run Casino & Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.