We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Miami

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Miami to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Miami
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   115 South Deacon Turner Rd., Miami, OK 74354   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Miami
UK
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
62 hotel reviews
Reviews in 86 cities Reviews in 86 cities
121 helpful votes 121 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

Due to a motorbike accident nearby on Route 66 we had an unplanned stay in Miami. Of all the hotels we could have chosen I'm pleased we picked this one. The reception staff were extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are clean and tidy, breakfast had plenty if choice and was very clean.

Overall for service and assistance we were so grateful. Can highly recommend the people at Miami Hampton Inn for making us feel so welcome.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    45
    9
    7
    2
See reviews for
52
44
13
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Austin, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

Very good except breakfast. Most Hampton Inns have boiled eggs avalable or breakfast and a meat. This Hampton Inn compared to the one I stayed in in the Chicago area a few weeks ago this wa a 10 and the Chicago area was a 0 across the board.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emporia, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Dont stay there if Internet is important to you. Period! I have no complainst with the hotel and staff. I found them both to be more than adequate. However, the internet sucks and the clerk behind the counter agreed and said it had been that way for a long time. False advertising to say you have an internet when the ban width cant handle it.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miamihampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Miami, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
We appreciate your feedback regarding the speed of our wireless internet service. We apologize that it did not work well during your stay. We are currently updating the wireless system and hope to have a faster internet experience soon. If you return to the area we hope you will consider staying with us at again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moore, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

This hotel has a really nice staff and the room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was really good. I was there for business and it met my needs very well. I'd go there again if the need arises.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Check in was easy and fast. Room was clean and the AC worked fine. The bath water was discolored and smelled. Bad taste out of the faucet. Breakfast was fine, overall no issues and would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Extremely nice staff. Room was nice, bed was comfortable, and bathroom clean and tastefully decorated.

Internet access sucked when we arrived. Very slow. It was much faster in the morning. We did not contact the front desk about it, but if we had, they may have re-booted it.

Will most likely stay here again when traveling to El Paso to visit my son and his family.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

Great place to stay! My two grandchildren and I loved being right across from the pool. Room was very clean, beds were quite comfortable and all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was tasty, we all found something we liked. Being from Wisconsin, if we ever get that way again would definitely plan to stay there.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Miami

Address: 115 South Deacon Turner Rd., Miami, OK 74354
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Miami 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are 100% Hampton, and we guarantee it. Hot Breakfast, Indoor Pool, High Speed Internet, and a Precor Fitness Center all included in the rate. Come by and check out our 74 room/suite brand new property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Miami reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Miami Hotel Miami
Super 8 Miami
Super Eight Miami

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Miami, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.