We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“needs some tlc” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's

Chili's
617 George Nigh Expressway, McAlester, OK
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 69 Restaurants in McAlester
Cuisines: Mexican, American
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“needs some tlc”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Standard Chili's menu with pretty good food. Could have been much cleaner. Sticky floor,table,menus.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    14
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Poteau, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
69 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Old reliable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

I ate here along with some co-workers while in town for a meeting. If you are somewhere and are having a difficult time choosing where to eat lunch, choose Chili's. you can never go wrong. The prices are always good and this waiting staff was awesome. A+++

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trondheim, Norway
Level Contributor
319 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Beer and chili”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

We came in late and just wanted a draught and a snack. This place was within walking distance and turned out to be a good choice.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McAlester, Oklahoma
1 review
“Lunch food”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

I ordered a Tripper Dipper for lunch to go. The egg rolls weren't cut, there was no sauce on the boneless buffalo wings and it was ice cole. I'm only 5 minutes from there. You would have thought it would have been a little warm because I had to wait 20 minutes longer than told to pick-up.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Your average local Chili's...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

I don't know what to say about this restaurant that hasn't already been said or hasn't already been expereienced by a million other people at a million other Chili's. I went to this place to unwind at the bar and it served its purpose.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.