We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“food” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Taco Bell

Taco Bell
512 S George Nigh Expy, McAlester, OK 74501-6720
918-426-0305
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #51 of 69 Restaurants in McAlester
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast Food
Restaurant details
McAlester
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

food was cold-hardly any meat on Tacos( nothing like shown in picture!!) Service was not the greatest-

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank cindyMcAlester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Wilburton
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Fast Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012

I have to say I am a fan of Taco Bell anyway but the one in Mcalester has not dissappointed me. If I get fast food here, it's always Taco Bell

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jamii81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinita, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hectic”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2012

The set up was bad. People didn't have room to order . The service was slow.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“taco bell. america's mexican food.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2012

it's taco bell. decent fast food with hot sauce in packets and plastic forks. you get what you pay for.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank jerretpatemudlogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Food is fine but so so slow.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2012

The food is fine. Tastes like Taco Bell food, which I like. However, they take so long to get the food out, no matter what time of day I show up, that I decided they are probably favoring the drive through to keep the car queue manageable. Now, when I absolutely have to have a Taco Bell taco (Fresca style!), I get in the drive through lane. Not always faster but at least I'm in the comfort of my truck.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank OkArtist2be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taco Bell also viewed

 

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing