We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like any other Applebees” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Applebee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Applebee's
6211 NW Cache Rd, Lawton, OK 73505-3312
580-536-8600
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #59 of 166 Restaurants in Lawton
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Oklahoma City
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Like any other Applebees”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

This Applebees is your average Applebees. Was clean and music was not too loud. Nice service. Ultimate margarita was very good.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    7
    3
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enid, Oklahoma, USA
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Love to carside!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

I call in an order. The person who answers the phone is always happy and helpful. There are healthy things to be ordered. The order is always ready when I get there. I ate at the restaurant once but did not like the lack of service. But carside is great

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duncan
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nice Resaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Good quality yummy food. The inside is very clean and has lots of local army photos around since it's by Fort Sill. The air conditioning is turned way up, bring a sweater. The service was really great. I left a big tip.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Meh”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

This Applebee's had erratic service. Our food came out in batches instead of all at once. It was also difficult to get a waitress to come over.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Old reliable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

Service has been consistent the couple time's we've gone. Steak was cooked correctly, though the chips and queso app could come with a little more for the price.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Applebee's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.