We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   415 SE Interstate Drive, Lawton, OK 73501   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double Points Package
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Lawton
Binghamton, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

Comftorable, Quite, Clean, Professional staff. Would not hesitate to bring my family here if my stay was other than buisness purpose. As far as buisnes related the rooms are very comfortable for long duration stay, internet is not smoking fast but it is stable and reliable. Free Dinners and Breakfast are very good.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Thank you so much for your review on this site. It is our pleasure to be available and host you while traveling. Thank you for choosing us when there are so many options in our area. We hope to see you in future stay and welcome to our Homewood Suites Family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    204
    31
    13
    7
    4
See reviews for
135
31
7
64
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Danielle, Jamie and Sarah at the front desk were all fantastic and provided excellent service. They were warm, friendly, and professional. They did not hesitate to answer my questions about the hotel amenities, food, and surrounding restaurants in the area. I will definitely stay here again in November for my return business trip to Lawton OK.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Weeelll.. November hurry and get here...lol cause it was great to have you here with us! Its always great to have a review that mentions staf personally and by name, that solidifies that a wonderful impression was made. Our guests are Amazing and we love each and everyone. We cant wait to see you again and are looking forward to it. Welcome to our Homewood Suites Family!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Hotel was clean, staff were very nice. My only complaint would be the breakfast,not good, coffee was kind of bad too. I loved the room. I would stay there again regardless of the breakfast. We were there for my daughters BCT graduation, and may be back in the future if my son goes to BCT at Ft. Sill, and I would stay at Homewood.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Thank you for letting me know your thoughts and the review. Upon your return please take the time to take me aside and tell me what it is we could do better with Breakfast. We do abide by strict standards set forth by Hilton But I can "cheat" a little... we look forward to seeing you again soon. It was wonderful to have you here. Congrats to your Soldiers.. It is they who deserve the review comments respect and attention! Welcome to Our Homewood Suites Family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altoona, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

I would recommend to all. Staff extremly helpful, rooms were clean and quite. The breakfast was good. Just what the grandkids needed. Close to alot of attivitves in the area as well. Pool was nice and the basketball court was great for the grandkids as well.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
thank you so much for choosing us! I am so glad to hear that the grandkids had a wonderful time and enjoyed all the hotel had to offer. It is a pleasure having children around the hotel. Seems like we have so much business class its abnormal to see children but when we do we love it! Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again in a future stay. Welcome to our homewood Suites Family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OKC, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Extremely clean, bright, homey, front desk staff was pleasant and informative without being pushy or overt. The suite was HUGE! A Full size Refrigerator, microwave, cooktop, dishwasher, disposal, all cookware & dishes...yeah its a "hotel" but JUST. LIKE. HOME. Outdoor basketball court, nice pool, comp Hot breakfast and prepared dinners week evenings just make this a Great place to live while traveling or extended business trips.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Awwww... Thank you for such great comments. It is such an honor to have guests who really enjoy the hotel, and its not just a bed and shower. Thank you for coming to stay with us and for the review! We look forward to another stay and hope to see you soon. Welcome to our Homewood Suites Family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bourne, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Absolutely loved this Hotel and all it had to offer. Very clean and staff was extremely accommodating! Easy access to the Hwy and Fort Sil. We will definitely return and recommend to anyone visiting the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
And we cant wait to see you again! Thank you for coming to visit us and for your great comments regarding the Hotel and Team. It is such a wonderful thing to hear when guests say they will recomend us. WOW!! Thank you for staying and we look forward to another visit soon. Welcome to our Homewood Suites Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claremore, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Nice place to stay, very clean and new. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Evening reception nice feature other hotels lack. Breakfast typical of Hilton properties. Opportunity to dine on patio as well as inside. Pool and exercise facility were inviting.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
It is our Pleasure to be here for you! Thank you for the comments regarding food the pool and other amenities offered by the hotel. All to often the small things that make it great are overlooked. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again very soon... Welcome to the Homewood Suites Family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton

Address: 415 SE Interstate Drive, Lawton, OK 73501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Lawton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Homewood Suites hotel in Lawton, OK hotel is located just four miles from Fort Sill. The beautifully appointed, residential-style suites feature full kitchens, flat panel HDTVs, free WiFi, workstations and plush bedding. Enjoy complimentary hot, expanded breakfast daily and dinner and drinks Monday through Thursday. Additional amenities include a fitness center, outdoor pool and whirlpool, Sport Court, walking path and more. Find value, comfort and convenience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.