We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Night” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Territorial Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Territorial Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Territorial Inn
2323 Territorial Trail, PO Box 977, Guthrie, OK 73044   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Guthrie
Vulcan
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Very Nice Night”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Easy check-in without reservations; nice desk clerk. Nice, newer property. Comfortable & clean room. Our room had coffee; fridge, but no micro. Nice new TV; good WiFi. Excellent buffet breakfast in a banquet room that could have been a real restaurant; real plates too! Service was good also.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    10
    8
    4
    1
See reviews for
8
13
6
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waxahachie, Texas
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Our room provided all the extras we have come to appreciate with Best Western hotels. The quick check-in and helpful staff offered insight to Guthrie shops to visit the following morning. I appreciate the comfortable clean bed, free wireless connection, and fridge/microwave appliances. The cost of the room was affordable and I recommend you stop if you're passing through.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altus, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Room was very clean. Room had a refrigerator and micro wave oven unlike another hotel in Guthrie which I have stayed, iron, ironing board, hair blow dryer, coffee pot, radio/alarm and internet. The staff was friendly, breakfast was excellent; available were eggs, hash browns, bacon and/or sausage, biscuits & gravy, waffles, toast, coffee, 2% & whole milk, fruit cocktail, yogurt, grape juice, various fruit (apples, oranges) just to name a few of breakfast items. Recommend this hotel for your night's sleep. Bed mattress was good but I still missed my Temper-Pedic mattress Overall my experience with this hotel was excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryville, Missouri, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

The Best Western motel in Guthrie is the place to stop if you are staying in Guthrie. This motel has everything you need plus while sitting right on the interstate the rooms are very quite. This was our last stop on a trip to Az. and it had the best internet connection of all our many stops. You wont go wrong stopping here.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carthage, Missouri
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

This is a great hotel for the rates. Clean, comfortable and good breakfast food. We always stay here when attending the Grand Chapter of Oklahoma held at the Scottish Rite Temple downtown. Easy on and off the interstate.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DFW
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Poor value here. Had to wait for clerk to check in and clerk was absent altogether for check out. The bed was comfortable and the towels reasonable, but the new flat screen TV was small and the rest of the hotel felt just plain worn out. The breakfast buffet could have been good, but the food was not hot, the eggs tough, and the sausage overcooked. Waffle was good, but curiously had to wait for the attendant to make it, even though it was the same self serve waffle maker you see everywhere. Stay somewhere else and grab breakfast on the road.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt. Calm
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
77 hotel reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Nice hotel and close to interstate. Night clerk a bit grumpy but maybe she was just having a bad day. I ask for a room where I could see the parking lot. She lays in to me about limited rooms and I will just have to take what she has. Ended up on first floor looking out over the lot. Would have been just as easy to say OK got you one. Breakfast was good and the lady's kept all of it full. A really great restaurant in town about 3-4 miles away. Cannot remember the name but if you go in to town. It cannot be missed and the food was plentiful. Would have stayed again on the way back but I would have gotten there late and really did not want to chance running in to another lecture.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Territorial Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Territorial Inn

Address: 2323 Territorial Trail, PO Box 977, Guthrie, OK 73044
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Guthrie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Guthrie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Territorial Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Guthrie Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Territorial Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.