We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing to brag about” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Grill & Bar
3620 W Owen K Garriott Rd, Enid, OK 73703-4911
580-237-2035
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #47 of 101 Restaurants in Enid
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Enid, Oklahoma, USA
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Nothing to brag about”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

The service was very, very slow. It took 30 minutes before we got our food. The waitress occasionally came by but it was obvious she is just putting in time. The steaks were tough but my son's burger was good. Have no desire to return there anytime soon.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    6
    6
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Disgusting bathroom!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

We stopped for lunch as we were passing thru Enid on business. The food and service were average, about what we expected from a Chili's. But as we were leaving, a visit to the restroom completely ruined my impression of the place, it was the most awful bathroom I have EVER seen! I won't even describe it here, it would turn your stomach! If this is how the management handles the cleanliness, I wouldn't eat here!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enid, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Just your average Chili's”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

Service and food are average and have been each time I visited over the years. As a result, I only try it a bout once a year to see if anything has changed.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“It's a chain”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

interesting that even though this is a chain it's not the same. Most chili's when you sit in the bar area provide complimentary chips and salsa this one doesn't you'll have to order and pay. The food was however as always good as was the service.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“It's Chili's...as always it is very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

What can you say...it's Chili's. One of my favorite chain restaurants. I have never really had a bad meal at Chili's. The service here is very good. It is clean and well cared for. Have been many times, and will be back.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.