We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, Relaible, and Just Like Home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Enid

Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Enid to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3614 W. Garriott Road, Enid, OK 73703 (Formerly AmeriHost Inn Enid)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Enid
San Jose, California
1 review
“Comfortable, Relaible, and Just Like Home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2010

I just went to my 50th class reunion. Traveling back to Enid, when I heard where the group rooms were, I was a little taken back. From years and years ago, I didn't remember the Baymont Inn. The rooms were clean, Staff was ALWAYS smiling, and I slept better than I sleep at home. I will be staying here from now on. If this is their Brand's Standards, I will never stay at another hotel.

  • Stayed September 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    23
    17
    20
    11
See reviews for
36
17
10
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brampton, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2010

I stayed in Baymont Inn for two nights. I shop couple of hotels before i picked Baymont after checking inn I was very happy to stayed in this nice hotel. staff was very nice, price was good as compare to holiday and hampton. location is really good. i stayed in there jacuzi suit whicj was very nice. i recomend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
n brunswick
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2009

I stayed here last year also with my colleagues but this year they just renovated the rooms with new beds and carpet.we booked few rooms. the hotel located behind chili's and applebee's. we all had a pleasant stay. we recommend this hotel to every one who want a place like home.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2009

We were to stay in the Baymont for 2 nights. Our first room did not have working A/C with outside temps of 109. The next room we were moved to had a bed like a concrete slab. Sleeping on the floor would have been softer. The room was not in great shape, the walls needed painting, the chair in the room had a large stain on it, the carpets could have been replaced. We kept our shoes on while in the room. We checked out the next morning and went to the Holiday Inn, much better!! Great bed.
We will never stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Tx
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2008

We stayed one night at the Baymont in Enid, Ok while in town for a funeral. The room was clean and conveniently located near a Chili's and Applebee's. However, the bed was as hard as a rock. It was like sleeping on the floor. Also, the shower is very difficult to figure out how to turn on. Other family members staying at the hotel told us there were instructions on how to work it in their room, but we just had to figure it out.

  • Liked — quick and easy check-in
  • Disliked — Hard Beds!!
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pratt KS
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2008

It was 103 degrees outside and I checked in at 5:30 pm, the air conditioning in the room was shut off so I turned it on high and went to eat. One hour later I returned to a very hot room. I checked the A/C and the filter was completly plugged with dirt so I washed it out. I waited another hour and the room did not cool down.

I went to the front desk and explained the situation and requested another room. They did not have any available rooms and told me they could not fix the A/C. The air conditioning did start working around 3 am. When I check out I complained again and was told that it takes a long time for the rooms to cool down when it is hot.

Stayed July 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento CA
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2008

I use a wheelchair so I was interested in a room with an accessibile bathroom. The bathroom was very room, however, the bench in the shower was very narrow, made balancing on it for a person with little muscle control very percarious.

What made it a suite was that it had a LARGE jacuzzi tub in the main room, a small frig and a microwave and coffee maker. The TV was a 27", the remote was a universal one with very limited options. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. They have a beautiful indoor pool/whirlpool area, really nice just off the lobby. They also served a continental style breakfast that we did not take part in. It was relatively quiet, as we stayed from a saturday - wednesday. It sits behind a Chili's and Applebee's restauarants, Blockbuster video, a pizza place and other businesses. Within walking distance ( although there are no formal sidewalks) there are grocery stores, liquor stores K-Mart and within a five minute car ride there is a mall and Walmart. Good location.

  • Liked — spacious entry way and bathroom
  • Disliked — too much furniture for a room where a wheelchair would be used, especially such a large tub in the main room
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Enid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Enid

Address: 3614 W. Garriott Road, Enid, OK 73703 (Formerly AmeriHost Inn Enid)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Enid
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Enid
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Enid 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, Despegar.com, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Enid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Enid
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid Hotel Enid
Baymont Inn Enid
Enid Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Enid, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.