We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely wonderful!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Two Hearts Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Edmond
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Two Hearts Inn
Save
You added Two Hearts Inn to your Saves list
2118 W. Edmond Rd., Edmond, OK   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 Edmond B&B and Inns
Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Two Hearts Inn for two nights in June. We had been travelling around the US for about five weeks and wanted our last couple of nights to be relaxing and memorable before our long journey back to Australia. We certainly weren't disappointed. We stayed in the Venetian Room and it was absolutely gorgeous! It was very spacious, the bed was huge and comfortable, the ensuite was very classy and there was a separate walk-in robe which could easily accommodate all of our excess baggage. There was also a standard sized fridge in the ensuite area which offered complimentary soft drink and water. We had access to a lovely deck with outdoor furniture and a beautiful view of the large and leafy back garden. Breakfast each morning was a treat and Larry made sure we were very well looked after. He suggested a couple of restaurants for dinner both nights which was fantastic. A highlight for us was watching the fireflies in the evening from the deck. We had never seen fireflies before and that was a magical experience. I would highly recommend the Two Hearts Inn. Honestly, we couldn't fault our stay and we will definitely be telling our Aussie friends about Two Hearts if they visit Oklahoma. It really was a wonderful end to our holiday.

Room Tip: The Venetian Room was in a great spot and large and luxurious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    4
    0
    2
    1
See reviews for
1
17
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Just returned from a wonderful stay at Two Hearts Inn. This was an anniversary gift from my husband and we had a wonderful time. The room was immaculate and the breakfast was excellent. We can't wait to return.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisville
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

What a great way to spend our 30th anniversary!!! Larry was great, the staff was awesome, and the room, well...hard to describe would be the phrase. Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!! We have been blessed to spend our 30 years together and looking forward to spending the rest of our lives together. God brought us here...as it was only the day before that we found Two Hearts Inn and booked this stay. May God continue to bless this Inn and the owners and staff that run it.

Much Blessings,
B & P Denney
(Texas)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
42 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

Nice B and B with outstanding breakfast and lovely park like setting, unfortunately only four of the accommodations face the park, the rest are internal. Polite staff interested in making you comfortable our room however did not have Kleenex or bath robes which seemed more like an over site than a deletion.

Room Tip: Tuscany, Hearts,Venice and Hideaway have park views
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

My husband and I just got back from our two night stay in the Tuscany Suite. We were celebrating our 32nd Anniversary. We love all the special treatment from the time we arrived. The picnic lunch was amazing and they even made reservations for us in the Tea Room the next day for lunch. The breakfast each morning was also amazing. They stocked the fridge and enjoyed the snacks. Only two things could have made this the best place ever. Just a couple suggestions. We rented 6 DVD for the two night stay and there wasn't a player (and I read on the website they had them), and it would be nice to have a small blanket to cuddle with on the love seat. But we still had the greatest time. It was so quiet and peaceful. Larry took the time to help us sample different things in the Tea Room and all the staff is so sweet. I can wait to go back (but I really need the DVD player). That's one of the things we share is watching great movies together)! Thank you Larry & staff for an enjoyable stay!

Room Tip: If you want a quiet and peaceful place this is your place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

We stayed in the Santa Fe room last night and was so impressed by the room. It was so clean and beautiful. The whirlpool in the room was so relaxing.The staff we all so nice and helpful. We were surprised at the amazing breakfast that was served to our room the next morning. There is an area around the grounds where you can take a relaxing stroll. The whole place was so peaceful and quiet. We will defiantly be returning several times !!! I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone. I have only been home a few hours and I am ready to go back now!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perryton, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

This was our 2nd stay at the Two Hearts Inn, we stayed in the Suite Island this time and it was a great relaxing and romantic weekend for our 4 year anniversary. The rooms are great, the breakfast is amazing (could eat there every morning) and we were not ready to leave. Hopefully we will be back there for our anniversary next year! Thank you for doing such an amazing job on this Inn!

Room Tip: I know for sure Suite Island and Suite Tuscany are good! I'm sure the others are just as good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Two Hearts Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Two Hearts Inn

Address: 2118 W. Edmond Rd., Edmond, OK
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Edmond
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Getaway without going away in Oklahoma City's finest bed and breakfast and luxurious inn– designed to encourage you in a lavish and relaxing environment. Two Hearts Inn is incredibly decorated and themed in styles of old world, french neoclassical, tropical, and southwestern. All of our suites are designed to renew, rekindle, and relax you in a peaceful and luxurious environment. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Two Hearts Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.