We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crowded but clean” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Oklahoma City to your Saves list
Days Inn Oklahoma City
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   12013 North I-35 Service Road, I-35 Exit 137 and 122nd St, Edmond, OK 73131   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Oklahoma, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“Crowded but clean”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

This motel has limited parking ad because of it's close proximity to I35, it fills quickly. We arrived late (11 pm) and took the last parking spot. The room was clean and comfortable. We have stayed her before and will again. It is a favorite of ours when we need to stay in OKC, do to some rooms being outside.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAYS_INN_NORTH_OKC, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Madam/Sir,
Thank you so much for your candid feedback on your recent stay at the Days Inn & Suites - North, Oklahoma City. We appreciate you taking time to give us your valuable comments.

We thank you in particular for highlighting some of our salient features like, clean and comfortable large sized-rooms and the location which is right on I-35 off of exit 137.

We look forward to catering your lodging needs in future.

Thank you for your business.

Days Inn & Suites - North
Oklahoma City
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    33
    26
    10
    8
See reviews for
46
22
16
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

Room was large, beds were super comfortable & location was great...just off I35 (we were returning to MN from TX. Breakfast was hearty & included waffles & oatmeal in addition to yogurt, dry cereal, bagels etc. Shower was great too - lots of water pressure. Highly would recommend to others.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAYS_INN_NORTH_OKC, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Madam/Sir,
Thankyou for choosing Days Inn & Suites - North for your recent stay. We appreciate you taking time and giving your candid feedback for the same. Particularly, for highlighting the salient features like, the large-sized suite rooms, comfortable beds, the location which right off of I-35 and exit 137, the complimentary HOT breakfast, the shower with pressurized hot and cold water.

We look forward to catering your lodging needs in future.

Best Regards,
Days Inn & Suites - North
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

Friendly staff. Clean room. Near OKC sites. Varity of restaurants nearby. Downside-Rooms are not very sound proof, indoor pool issues-cloudy water-cold room, breakfast hours need to be extended to 10.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAYS_INN_NORTH_OKC, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Dear Madam/Sir,
Thank you for choosing Days Inn & Suites - North, Oklahoma City for your recent stay. We appreciate you taking time to provide us with your candid feedback, it is very valuable to us.

Once again, thank you for appreciating our well-trained and friendly staff and cleanliness of rooms.

We have, as well, taken the areas of improvement mentioned by you seriously, will take necessary actions in due course of time.

We look forward to catering your lodging needs in the future.

Best Regards,
Days Inn & Suites - North
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Del City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

The check in was awesome - in & out in seconds ... the pool was warm (not usually the case at hotels), the room was clean. The only part I didn't like was the hard bed. It was also quiet...................................................

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAYS_INN_NORTH_OKC, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City, responded to this review, March 16, 2014
Dear Madam/ Sir,
Thankyou for your candid feedback on your recent stay at the Days Inn & Suites - North, Oklahoma City. We appreciate your comments, they are very valuable to us. Thankyou once again for your comments on speedy check-in and check-out processes. We have recently remodelled our rooms alongwith the beds.

We look forward to catering your lodging needs in future.

Best Regards,
Days Inn & Suites - North
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oklahoma City

Address: 12013 North I-35 Service Road, I-35 Exit 137 and 122nd St, Edmond, OK 73131
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oklahoma City 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Wyndham, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oklahoma City Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Oklahoma City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.