We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay for the price” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Clinton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Clinton to your Saves list
Days Inn Clinton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1200 South 10th St., I - 40 to Exit 65A, Clinton, OK 73601   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    21
    29
    23
    17
See reviews for
35
30
12
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

I've never had a bad stay at this hotel, The service that I recieve from everyone there is outstanding. Some of the best people that I have meet. I hope you all have a wonderful Chirstmas and New Year. God bless and I'll see you soon.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013 via mobile

It took 5 tries to get a room we could sleep in. As we are moving back across the country, we have to seek pet friendly rooms along the way to accommodate our 2 cats and one dog. This quest has caused me to wonder about the relationship that hotels have with guests with pets. Some seem to embrace them. We have stayed in very nice rooms: no stains, oder free carpets and updated, even classy furnishings. This was not the case at the Days Inn Clinton. The only highlight at this hotel was the delightful and tireless desk clerk who tried room after room for us until we finally found a place we could sleep. We are not that picky but smoky rooms that should be smoke-free are on the list of can't do. The difference between the first rooms that we walked into and the one we ended up in was huge. They could have been in different hotels. From stained, broken, grimy, and smelly to plain but reasonable. should it have taken that many tries? Is that what everyone who shows up with a pet is greeted with? Not what I want to deal with after a long drive

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

needs updated in general. Specifically toilets need to be tightened. All employees we encountered were very nice and helpful

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

I'm shocked at the recent positive reviews. Front desk staff is average. Room is DIRTY. Was told 2 queen beds, but they are doubles. The walls are visibly dirty with dust and previous spills. Outlets have no covers on them and only 1 light works. Loud music that staff cannot seem to control at 12:50 am. They say it is a nearby neighborhood private house, and they called and told them to turn it down. Seriously????
Either these rooms and staff vary GREATLY from weekdays to weekends, or recent reviewers have very low standards. DO NOT STAY HERE.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Clinton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clinton

Address: 1200 South 10th St., I - 40 to Exit 65A, Clinton, OK 73601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Clinton
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Clinton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clinton Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Clinton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.