We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff and nice environment” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill
777 West Cherokee Street, Hard Rock Casino, Catoosa, OK 74015
(918) 739-4888
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 27 Restaurants in Catoosa
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Shanghai
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great staff and nice environment”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

Food is good, prices are slightly expensive though. I was disappointed the steaks are not local, but that is typical.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    44
    20
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Whatever”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

Expensive version of Black Eyed Pea or Cracker Barrell. Cool place but not worth the money. Its convenient and inside the building but you would do better elsewhere.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Group Enjoyed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

We turned up with a group of ten on a Saturday evening and hardly had to wait at all.
(Yes, it was busy but luckily a big group left just after we arrived.)
The service was excellent and the food was really good.
The Chicken fried steak was even too big for our one and only US guest - who'd have believed it!
Highly recommended.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owasso
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Get what you expect from Toby Keith's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

I've eaten at a couple of their locations and this is as good as the others. Good southern comfort food!

The service is great and atmosphere is awesome! I'd suggest if you are coming out the the restaurant during a concert or event, make reservations or be prepared to wait hours! Of course its in a casino so hours wait can be a good thing!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Delicious Comfort Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes, and fried okra...yummy! They did offer some nice salads but this is not the place to nibble on rabbit food. Portions are enormous so I would recommend sharing. They do not have a "split" fee like so many other places. If you want to split they will just bring you out an extra plate at no charge. The server we had was great and we all enjoyed our meals. No one was disappointed. I heard raves about the ribs. You won't be disappointed but unless you are local and can take home your leftovers...consider sharing. There will be enough for two (or three people)....Good stuff!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.