We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great one-night stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8202 S. 100th East Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK 74133   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great one-night stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Great hotel in every way. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Everything immaculately clean. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Easy in and out because hotel is in less congested area, yet close to many restaurants, shops, etc. Would definitely stay again when in Tulsa.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mukib_rahman, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are always delighted to have you with us as our guest.
I am very glad that you were very impressed with the hotel, Service, Staff and it's convenience to all your location destinations. We are very proud of our team staff and we look forward to having you back soon.
Best regards and take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    31
    11
    13
    8
See reviews for
26
24
13
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Honolulu, Hawaii
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

good hotel and easy to check in and out of. Close to the elevator from the front desk and elevator runs fast no waiting. Room was clean, parking lot is nice. lots of food close by within a mile. Easy access off the highway

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mukib_rahman, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback about your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you with us as our guest.
I am glad that you found our hotel to be in ideal location along with Service, Staff and the amenity. We are very proud of our hotel and team staff and we look forward to having you back soon.
Best regards and take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

My 4 year old left her baby blanket that she has had since she was born at the hotel. When i realized it i called and was told they didn't have it. The manager never returned my calls. I am under the assumption they threw it away. The employees who i spoke with gave no concern to the fact that it is very sentimental and i can't just buy another one to replace it. Bad practices. Very disappointed in this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mukib_rahman, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to unable to locate your missing blanket. As a standard procedure, we conducted a thorough investigation and unfortunately we were unsuccessful locating your very special blanket. I'll be happy to discuss further with you in order to resolve this to your reasonable satisfaction. I can be reached at the hotel. Once again, we are very sorry that we couldn't locate your missing item.
Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tulsa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Our small group was all pleased we picked this Hotel for our stay and conference,we will be back.The location was perfect close to all major sites and resources and still out of the traffic flow. They staff was first-class and did everything to make our stay perfect.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mukib_rahman, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback with kind words about our hotel facility, star associates during your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you with us as our guest.
I am glad you had a very successful conference and we honored to be part of it. We look forward to your next conference soon.
Best regards and take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Nice place to stay and convienent for anywhere in Tulsa for the price. 20 minutes to anywhere in town. Host of resturants within a mile or less. Staff was friendly and helpful with any questions or directions. Easy in and out of two different freeways.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mukib_rahman, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your pleasant experience at the hotel recently.
It's our pleasure to have you with us ensuring we exceed your expectations. We can't wait to have you back in the near future. Please feel free to let know if I can be of any further assistance to you in order to make your stay more enjoyable.
Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roland, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Very nice hotel! Rooms were very clean and nice. Service was great. Breakfast had a lot of great foods and drinks. I was very comfortable during my stay there. Will use this hotel again. Highly recommend for others.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mukib_rahman, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your pleasant experience at the hotel recently.
I am glad to hear our staff were able to impress you during your stay with us. We can't wait to have you back in the near future. Please feel free to let know if I can be of any further assistance to you in order to make your stay more enjoyable.
Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roland, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

I recently attended the Extraordinary Women's Conference in Tulsa, with a group of my friends. We chose this hotel because of it's great location and because Hilton is such a great brand. We were not disappointed! The parking lot was clean and the landscaping looked nice when we arrived. The lobby is beautiful and the staff was very warm and welcoming. The check-in process was quick and smooth and they even had us assigned to rooms that were together, even though we hadn't even had the chance to ask yet. Very proactive. Our rooms were clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. LOVE the Keurig coffee makers in the rooms! We are all coffee drinkers and it's possible that we may have gotten a little more excited about this feature than most. ;-) Breakfast in the American Grill was great. They were obviously ready for the large crowd. They actually started breakfast earlier than they usually do in order to accommodate our conference schedule. This was very much appreciated. The food was hot and plentiful and it got our day started off right. There was a little computer hiccup as we were leaving, so I didn't get a receipt at checkout. I was given my total and assured that I would receive my receipt via email. It came about 15 minutes later.

It was a great stay and we had a wonderful time. We will definitely be back to this hotel.

DCaulk

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

Address: 8202 S. 100th East Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK 74133
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South hotel. Conveniently located off Highway 169 and 81st street with easy access to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), the hotel is close to Interstate 44 and downtown Tulsa. Indulge in some retail therapy at Woodland Hills Mall or see a film at the nearby IMAX movie theater. Stay in a spacious guest room or suite at this beautiful Tulsa hotel. Enjoy a restful night in a Garden Sleep System™ bed, and wind down with your favorite cable shows on the 32-inch flat-screen TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South Hotel Broken Arrow
Hilton Tulsa
Tulsa Hilton Garden Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.