We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
4651 West Kenosha Street, Broken Arrow, OK
918-252-3474
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 184 Restaurants in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
tulsa
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

The food was all outstanding and the service was very efficient.
We usually don't get dessert but the waitress recommended the Chocolate Creme Burlee and it was so amazing.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    27
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dacula, Georgia
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“always no matter where”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

Bonefish is consistent no matter where...while working in Tulsa I decided to stop by an old favorite when at home. I sat at bar ordered the fish tacos with greens and a PBR. Always very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Wow! Wow! Wow! Excellent food and Excellent service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

This is our favorite place to eat here in Tulsa! They have excellent food and fantastic service!

Bonefish Grill has great fish dishes, they are always prepared with great seasoning and great ingredients. Since they always have fresh fish and daily specials I always try to take the opportunity to try one of their specials to expand my palette. In addition to their entrees their appetizers are equally delightful such as their Bang Bang Shrimp.

Deserts are the icing on top! Their Creme Brulee with whipped cream and blueberries and a cup of their excellent coffee just caps of a perfect evening!

Be sure to make reservations or you may be waiting quite a while!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mukilteo, Washington, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Bang Bang Shrimp is the BEST!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

While spending the holidays in my home state of Oklahoma, we dined at Bonefish. The restaurant has been in Seattle for 10 years or so, but has only been in the Tulsa area for 2 years. We took one of my high school friends and his date out for dinner and 3 out of 5 of us ordered the shrimp. They offered some fun martinis and great desserts. Try it, you'll like it!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great Fish restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

Food was great but get there early because it is a popular place to eat. They have a gluten free menu and their atmosphere is noisey.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Broken Arrow, OK
Broken Arrow, OK
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.